We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Domino Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kossak Hotel(Krakow)
US$159
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Pergamin Hotel(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santi(Krakow)
US$277
US$270
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
11
17
18
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
18
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2011

The only good thing was a great location. indeed we recieved very bad customer service. moreover I have got two sepret beds and bathroom with shower( I asked for bathtub). We could not check in before 14 00 o clock ( they had empty rooms before that)and check out was before 11 o clock!!! Room was dirty. Also I had problem leaving my luggage.....

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank holiday123487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2011

I stayed with my wife and kids for three nights, and traveled with my friends and their kids. They stayed in a separate apartment. Let's start with the positive. First off, the location is unbeatable, right in the city center, a short walk to Market Square and Wawel. A word of advice-- if you are driving, expect to pay about $35 for every 24 hours to park in a nearby guarded lot. Also, a GPS is helpful, as the apartments have almost no signage.

Now, the less positive. Bring earplugs. The apartments are on top of a bar/nightclub, and it can be extremely noisy.

Here's the lousy. As of May 2011, the building is going through some kind of renovation. The stairwells are filthy. The apartments themselves are minimally furnished, which isn't that big of a deal, but they also were not very clean. I saw a cigarette under one of the couches, and dust everywhere. Walk around barefoot and the bottoms of your feet turn black. The kitchen sink faucet was loose. My friends were initially placed in a one-bedroom apartment, even though they had booked a two bedroom apartment. The manager was rude about it, but did move them to a two bedroom apartment for the second two nights.

Finally, when we arrived, after an eight hour drive, with my wife and kids exhausted, the manager tried to bill my credit card in U.S. dollars at an unfavorable exchange rate, and then when I insisted he charge me in zlotys he wasted five minute of my time trying to convince me that he was somehow doing me a favor by charging in dollars.

Krakow is a beautiful city and we had a wonderful time despite the poor quality of the apartments. If you're looking for a quiet, comfortable place to stay with your family, and expect the rooms to be delivered as booked, look elsewhere.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dondequiera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2011

I don't think I would stay here again, as it wasn't very cozy inside. I think these apartments are more suited for people who are in Krakow for a longer time than just a weekend. It had all mod cons, but no soap or shampoo, so bring that with you. There is also no reception but there is a phone number you get in case something is wrong.
The location was great, right in the old town and the girl who was there when I arrived was very nice too.
In all it was ok, but next time I will stay in a proper hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SjaakLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews