We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£137
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
£126
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£124
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
233
21
11
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
233
21
11
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rolls royce rooftop jacuzzi hot tub bottle of prosecco room key complimentary mini bar samsung phone all inclusive option fridge filled breakfast selection was great hour bar jewish quarter amazing hotel best hotel we have ever stayed on demand the main square birthday weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Very new and high tech hotel. The best part was the perfect service from the female receptionist and the jaquzzi on the roof. Breakfast was good, but only four options. Everything was made in a big pizza oven. Some said earlier that they served free prosecco for breakfast. Not so now, but a bottle of it was in room on arrival, and when I asked for refill of the minibar on the second day, they also added a new bottle of prosecco.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nils Erik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2020

Excellent Hotel, very clean, nice rooms with a bottle of Prosecco and water - nice touch. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast and the Pizzas were brilliant. Location was great too just a short walk from the main square. Roof top with hot tub which my grandson loved. Would highly recommend this Hotel would definitely go back

Room tip: Our rooms were the upgraded rooms
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2020 via mobile

Breakfast - 8/10 (little variety

Roof jacuzzi - 10/10

Hotel staff + room service - 10/10

Location - 10/10

room delux:

the comfort of the bed : 8/10

cleanliness of the room: 9/10

cleanliness of the bathroom: 7/10

-good quality coffee for the coffee machine

-free soft drinks in the room minibar

- room cinema system - good enough

Drawback:

-no ID verification of the person requesting the room key

——

all in all a comfortable place to stay

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ProRaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 July 2020

This hotel is modern and beautiful, I went in a party of 8 for my 40th Birthday weekend. Rooms modern controlled by a phone/Ipad. Air conditioned, soft beds, free non alcoholic min bar, complimentary bottle of Prosecco in the room. Hotel was exceptionally clean, hot tub on the roof was amazing with good views. Bar and restaurant open 24 hours a day. Hotel arranged trips to Auschwitz and the salt mines wit private mini buses. I would recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Krakow.

Room tip: room 46 or 47 for the views
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MikeWakefieldUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2020 via mobile

Absolutely recommendable, great service (Bartok and others), complimentary free mini bar,
food, rooms, spa on the roof top, close to everything. This hotel is a little different in a world of hotels, that often look and offer the same. Stay there!!:)

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Niels M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews