We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Watch the bubbles”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms
Ranked #4 of 128 Krakow B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Watch the bubbles”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed in room 101, the room was modern with a comfortable bed minimalist in design. Great bathroom with a Jacuzzi, rain shower and waterfall features .

Service is excellent as Jacuzzi, champagne and birthday cake was arranged, just watch out for the bubbles as you enjoy the delights of unwinding in the Jacuzzi, the bubbles will swamp the room.

Location is excellent only a short walk to the square.

Would recommend you book transfer as good value and great service,

Room Tip: Squeaky floor boards so a high floor room is better
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

300 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    226
    51
    14
    4
    5
See reviews for
13
226
9
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Komorowski is designed very well. Modern, clean interiors with great touches of design. You can tell a good architect was involved. The girls at the reception were more than helpful recommening where to eat, where to book tours, and even arranged a champagne surprise for our birthday celebration. The hotel is just a few minutes from that main market square where you have all the restaurants and bars. To sum up, this is a luxury hotel disguised as a guest house. Sheraton Hotel, eat your heart out and come to Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms to see how its done. Thanks everyone for making our stay amazing@!

Room Tip: Pick a room with a 2 person jacuzzi tub. Its great :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Receptionist at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Paul,

I was delighted to read your review. Your words put smile on everybody from our team. We are so glad, we met your expectations.

We were happy to help you with booking trips and restaurants reservations. It is the least we could do. In Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms we celebrate special occasion, like birthday, with our guests.

We look forward to your next visit. In the meantime, I invite you to keep in touch with us on Facebook and Twitter.

Best regards,
Paulina Siwko
The Komorowski Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My boyfriend and I booked to stay here for 3 nights in June, we had a few problems booking it but eventually got it sorted. When we arrived it wasn't how we expected, the reception was on the second floor, with the staircases making it look old although all the doors were modern. We got the key for the room which was on the first floor. The room was what we expected just slightly smaller but this didn't bother us. The bed was comfy, 2 TV's, Jacuzzi bath, shower, fridge and all the essentials. There was free bottled water everyday in the room and we liked the fact the shower gels/shampoos provided were familiar to us. The only thing we would say is that the TV did not have many English channels. The girl on reception was extremely helpful and gave us tips and guides on where to go. Overall it was a pleasant trip, excellent value for money and would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MelissaRick123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mathopen
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Nice & well behaved employees, easy communication lines, good service, central location, beautiful bathroom and well equiped hotel room. Rooms on a higher level will result in less noise. Good breakfast service.

Room Tip: rooms on a higher level will result in less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PatrickMathopen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

It is such a pleasure to read so kind words. It was lovely hosting you at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms.

I would like to thank you for wonderful comments about our service. Our staff members are always working very hard to make your stay unforgettable.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,
Paulina Siwko
The Komorowski Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
uk
Level Contributor
69 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Had a crazy time getting to krakow from the UK, be very careful Ryan air do not put on the info TV that you are boarding or last call etc. They just show you that in the small print you should have boarded earlier, let you look at the plane with its doors still open then escort you off the airport. We had to go with Jet2 the day after. Anyhow we hit beautiful krakow with a big wow. The staff at Komorowski had kept in touch with us the whole time and sent their driver the day after too. We were greeted at the entrance and led up a strong old wooden stair case which led via the cupped red roses down a corridor to a big modern doors. In reception we were greeted with a lovely coffee, we made plans for our trips for the day after and then went to our room. All the staff were very friendly, courteous and polite. The room was very fresh , sparkling clean and modern yet had a solid homely feel.It had a open wardrobe and two sets of draws, two large flat screen TV's and a mini fridge. The bathroom was amazing and the jacuzzi bath hit the days stress from all sides. We didn't put the telly on above the jacuzzi as I was busy. I had put far too much bubble bath in. Please note here that this can not be put down the sink or toilet and the suds keep on growing but it was amazingly funny, thou I wouldn't advise it. This is a lovely place for couples and maybe a mum and daughter weekend. I didn't hear any noise through the night and the queen bed was solid enough to cradle my aching bones yet also soft enough to keep me gently asleep. On the very rare occasion and all the hotels I have been in I did not miss my own bed or wake aching from a different one. I feel this is one of the main points of why I would return here. After all there is to see in Krakow you really need a good nights sleep for the next day. Out side and turn left you can walk forward to the main square. It's only about five minutes away. You can also have breakfast brought to your door, just tick the little card they give you. Thank you Komorowski for a wonderful stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank BLACKSAPPHIRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your wonderful review of the Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms.

We are very glad to hear that after troubles with your flight you was able to relax in our room and enjoy holidays. Your words mean a lot to us, especially when we are doing our best to meet Guests' expectations.

Thank you once again for your detailed review and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,

Paulina Siwko
The Komorowski Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Just back from a very nice stay at Komorowski, wonderful staff. Had problem with plumbling and it was dealt with very efficiently. Would suggest some more English channels on TV or perhaps a movie channel. Would be very happy to stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissEllie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Guest Relations Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.

I am glad that our team dealt successfully with the problem that occurred during your stay.

We are constantly working on improving our service and facilities, this is why your suggestions are more than welcome and we will certainly take them into account.

I am glad that you want to stay with us again. Please feel free to contact us once you choose your dates.

Best regards,

Katarzyna Badura
The Komorowski Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempton Park, South Africa
Level Contributor
225 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Beautiful, clean rooms. Was amazed as there was no lifts in the building. A monument. Very friendly and helpful staff. Arranged everything from tours to transfers. Specialized service indeed. Very romantic with the big Jacuzzi bath.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eeyore707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KomorowskiGuestRooms, Guest Relations Manager at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your yet another stay at Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms.

We are very glad that you found our service and rooms to your liking. Our staff members are always working very hard to make your stay unforgettable.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,

Katarzyna Badura
The Komorowski Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Betmanowska Main Square Residence
Kleparz
Mercure Krakow Stare Miasto
Kleparz
PURO Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Galaxy
#32 of 259 in Krakow
1,336 reviews
Kazimierz
Queen Boutique Hotel
Queen Boutique Hotel
#5 of 259 in Krakow
1,696 reviews
Topolowa Residence
#1 of 259 in Krakow
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms

Property: Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms
Address: ul. Dluga 7, Krakow 31-147, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Kleparz
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 128 B&Bs / Inns in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms 3.5*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms offers exclusive accommodation in the heart of Krakow's city centre. The 2 person jacuzzis and rainforest showers in every room, in-room waterfalls, exclusive Art Deco interior design, personalized service and ideal location will make your stay in Krakow unforgettable. Located just 5 minutes walk from the Main Market Square, famous Sukiennice Cloth Market and City Hall as well as many of Krakow's biggest attractions, it is the ideal place to relax in between your excursions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Komorowski Luxury Guest Rooms Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing