We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Auschwitz Tours - Krakow Trip tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Auschwitz Tours - Krakow Trip
from US$40.18
More Info
from US$87.26
More Info
from US$40.18
More Info
from US$57.40
More Info
Reviews (1,694)
Filter reviews
1,642 results
Traveller rating
1,604
34
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,604
34
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt mines excellent service day trip these guys salt mine tour auschwitz tour airport transfer on arrival first class service no hesitation in recommending always on time picked up from our hotel guide book private tour spoke very good english great company highly recommend this company
Filter
Updating list...
759 - 764 of 1,642 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2016

This was our first trip to Krakow and after much research prior to travelling I decided to enlist the help of KrakowTrip.com. A quick e-mail resulted in a prompt reply and then our trips were planned. We were collected at the airport and taken directly to our hotel. Other trips were organised also and we were never kept waiting and treated with the utmost courtesy. Our driver, Matthew, was a most interesting person resulting in much conversation between us. He was full of knowledge about the area and points of interest and made our journeys so much more enjoyable. Thank you Matthew. We look forward one day to returning to Krakow and when we do I will certainly be in touch with KrakowTrip. com to organise our trips.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank breanorlad14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

As we were only in Krakow for 3 days we decided to do the above tour in one day (you can split it and do it over 2 days) it was a long day but well worth it if you are short on time. Not a tour if you find it difficult walking as Auschwitz and Birkenau camps involve alot of walking and sometimes on uneven ground, if you can cope with this then this is an absolute must, very moving experience and not to be missed. The saltmines are wonderful once you have navigated the 750ish steps down into the, but not to worry there is a lift that takes you back up. Long day but in my opinion well worth it, guides for both camps and salt mines very knowledgeable. We did a shared tour, 4 of us and 4 others and then joined a bigger group once we arrived at the various destinations, this was fine the group was probably a total of 30 people so not too bad.

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

Fantastic service that made our trip to Kraków so much easier and so reasonably priced. All the drivers were great and always early. Airport pickup, Auschwitz, salt mines and hotel pick up. All guides and ticketing was organised for us and we were taken to exactly where we needed to be, no queuing for tickets and searching for the right entrance etc. Special thanks to our main driver Kajten, great attitude.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank gmagee2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Went to Shindler Factory and Auchwitz one and birkenau with this tour operator. . Very good guides and at very reasonable prices. Would book with this company again !

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank CARLMLivepoolUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016

Having read all the reviews we decided to arrange our tour with Kraków Trip.com

I can say that this was a great idea and the who trip went smoothly. We only paid at the end of the day which was ideal. The tour driver Matthew was very good and we were picked up exactly on time. All the way through the drive he explained about polish life and Poland which was very interesting.

Before arriving at Auschwitz he told us that we had to leave any large bags in the bus. He walked us to the organised group tour and was waiting for our return. We had time to get a drink and go to the loo before and after the trip.

We then went over to Auschwitz 2, where again he made sure we were met before and after the tour.

No issues whatsoever and the whole experience was perfect

You can't go wrong with these guys.

We also used their taxi service to collect us from the airport. Again we were greeted perfectly and smoothly.

Well done Kraków tour.com

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank 1963Olivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews