We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second Time As Good as the First”

Pro Tours Cracow - Day Tours
Ranked #102 of 264 Tours in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer high rated & recommended: Krakow Tours: Auschwitz Birkenau,Salt Mine,Zakopane,Wadowice Transfers: from/to Krakow,Katowice Airport Entertainment: Go Karting, Shooting Range, Skiing, Snowboarding.ProToursCracow has been working with tourists from all over the world since 2002. We organize all Krakow services for Individuals and Groups. We Drive with Comfortable Vans and all Drivers are English Speaking,Courteous and Friendly.
tarnow
2 reviews
“Second Time As Good as the First”
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Last year my sister visited me from the USA and we used this company' services to book several tours in and around Krakow. The drivers were great - always on time, very cordial and informative. The vehicles were spotless and comfortable. Having had such pleasent tour experiences, I hired them to dive us home to Koszyce Male as well as to return my sister to the Krakow airport.

This summer it was a "no-brainer" to again hire Paul to drive me home when returning from a visit.to the Hawaii. All of the arrangements were made via promptly answered emails. I highly recomend this company for transportation and tour services when visiting Poland.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sheila Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    3
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic service throughout”
Reviewed 28 June 2012

10 of us had planned on a trip to Krakow in June 2012 and needed to prebook some excursions. I googled this company and am so glad i did. We booked airport transfers in Poland, Go-Karting and Auschwitz. They recommended times and excursions, prebooked everything for me and were good to their word going above and beyond in their service. They were punctual, friendly, polite, informative and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and everything went so smoothly. Make no mistake, if you are planning on any visits or excursions in Krakow use these guys. They are top men and there is nothing they wont done. Thank you from everyone in our group and we will use you again for sure in the future

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Reubs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“An excellent friendly service”
Reviewed 8 June 2012 via mobile

Before we arrived at Poland we contacted pro tours for two day trips. After a few email we had arranged to go shooting and the Auschwitz. Our driver Paul always arrived on time and always offered advise on where to visit in the evening and also acted as interpreter when we went shooting. I couldn't recommend this company enough. It's like your own personal chauffeur.

Helpful?
Thank hols_hunter88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
protourscracowcom, Owner at Pro Tours Cracow - Day Tours, responded to this review, 10 June 2012
Hello hello, It is very nice to read that your whole group has been pleased with the provided service. We think=hope we succeed to make all of Krakow Experiences exactly as you want them to be. Professional and, or Fun and Entertaining. Thanks for all support from all of the latest customers. Good luck and Good times for the future... Polish Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Professional service Auschwitz/Salt Mines tour”
Reviewed 7 June 2012

We used ProtoursCracow for our Auschwitz/Salt Mines day trip and everything went smoothly and to plan.
Our driver was ready and waiting for us at all times, and was professional and courteous. He provided us with the information we needed to know to get around both Auschwitz and the Salt Mine ourselves.

He also recommended a restaurant near the Salt Mine that was quite good and very convenient (apparently a lot of the drivers recommend this place).

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AussieLondon362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brill Service”
Reviewed 7 June 2012

Booked paul after reading other reviews, cant recoomend him highly enough, Paul was great, on time, helpful and easy to get on with. He provided us a dedicated service and enabled us to enjoy our visit; I would definately recomend Paul

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pro Tours Cracow - Day Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Pro Tours Cracow - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing