We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£235
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
£235
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£206
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
108
10
0
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
108
10
0
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fabulous bathroom star hotel spa area high ceilings wonderful city hotel is beautiful quiet street close to the main square old town third floor room was spacious enjoyed our stay central location recommend this hotel jacuzzi concierge housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Immediately when I sat down to check in at the H15 Luxury Palace I knew I was in for a treat. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and professional, special thanks to our concierge Agnes who gave us fantastic recommendations on sights and experiences in the city that felt like the hidden gems you can only get through a true local.

The room I stayed in was wonderful, high ceilings, tasteful decor and a extremely spacious bathroom decorated with marble slabs and a giant bath, it felt like a mini-spa in my own space.

The actual spa in the basement was also excellent, with a hot-tub with jet-streams, larger pool for swimming and two separate saunas (dry and steam), it made for the perfect relaxing morning before heading out into Krakow to continue exploring. There was also a nice gym that was visible from the spa that I did not enter.

The breakfast spread offerred a large variety of bread, juice, toppings and fruit, with a la carte menu items that can me ordered fresh.

In short; H15 Luxury Palace is not like your average hotel and truly lives up to it's own name. Staying there was an experience beyond my average get-away that I will remember fondly and will be a high standard for others to match in the future.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcin Ziobro, General Manager at H15 Luxury Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2024

Dear Robert,

Thank you for sharing your exquisite experience at H15 Luxury Palace.
We are thrilled to read your glowing review and delighted that your stay surpassed expectations.

It is wonderful to hear that from the moment you checked in, you felt the luxury defined by our attentive and knowledgeable staff.
We are grateful for your special mention of Agnes, our concierge, and how her recommendations enhanced your experience, providing insights into the city's hidden gems.

We are glad you enjoyed the room with its high ceilings, tasteful decor, and the spacious marble-adorned bathroom. It's fantastic to hear that the spa facilities, including the hot tub, pool, saunas, and gym, added to the overall relaxation of your stay.

Your positive comments on the breakfast spread, offering a variety of options, are greatly appreciated.

Thank you for choosing H15 Luxury Palace, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for more unforgettable experiences.

Kind regards
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
Guest Relations Manager
H15 Luxury Palace*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Very good service and nice rooms. I also used the spa area and had a very good sport massage. The hotel is perfectly located and very nice designed. The employees are helpful and friendly. Even if I was there for just one night, I really can recommand it.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NorthStar13018988185
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcin Ziobro, General Manager at H15 Luxury Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2024

Dear Guest,

It is a great to hear that you had a positive experience during your stay at the hotel.

Your feedback on the service, rooms, spa area, and sport massage is valuable for both the hotel management and potential future guests.
It sounds like the hotel's location and design added to the overall appeal of your stay.
The fact that the employees were helpful and friendly is always a plus for a memorable experience.

Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation, and I hope you have more enjoyable stays in the future.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience, feel free to let me know.

Sincerely Yours
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
Guest Relations Manager
H15 Luxury Palace*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2024 via mobile

Stunning hotel in the perfect location! Stayed here with my partner in January and loved it. The hotel is stunning, staff are lovely and super helpful. We had a deluxe room which was spacious, lovely and had a huge bathroom with walk in shower and big bath! Lots of mirrors and a lovely make up light too which is a dream. Air con was a little stuffy but not sure how this can be helped. Bed very comfy.

Room tip: Hotel has a Michelin star restaurant Get a deluxe room
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ashleydH2579BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcin Ziobro, General Manager at H15 Luxury Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2024

Dear Ashley,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us!
We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel stunning and enjoyed the perfect location.
It's heartwarming to know that our staff were lovely and super helpful during your stay.

We're pleased that you loved your deluxe room, especially the spaciousness, the huge bathroom with a walk-in shower and big bath, and the thoughtful touches like the mirrors and makeup light.
Your feedback about the air conditioning is appreciated, and we'll certainly look into ways to enhance the comfort for our guests.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your partner back for another delightful stay in the future.

Kind regards
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
Guest Relations Manager
H15 Luxury Palace*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2024

Karolina gave a relaxing and peaceful 80 min lomi lomi massage - just what the doctor ordered. It started with the relaxing room with water and a sweet treat then the massage room then tea after. It involves stretching and slow movements over the whole body

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sarah r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcin Ziobro, General Manager at H15 Luxury Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2024

Dear Sarah,

We are thrilled to hear about your relaxing and peaceful 80-minute lomi lomi massage experience with Karolina.
It sounds like it was precisely what you needed, and we are delighted to know that you found it to be just what the doctor ordered.

The thoughtful details, from the relaxing room with water and a sweet treat to the massage room and the tea afterward, all contributed to creating a truly enjoyable and rejuvenating experience for you.

We appreciate your positive feedback on the massage, particularly the stretching and slow movements over the entire body.
It's wonderful to know that Karolina provided such a soothing and therapeutic experience.

Thank you for choosing our services and of coursefeel welcomed to use them again.

Remaining at your disposal
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
Guest Relations Manager
H15 Luxury Palace*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2024

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, the room was everything we needed it to be and the bathroom was stunning, the spa was also great and the staff there were very accommodating. Reception staff friendly and concierge was helpful, recommended a restaurant to book one of the best meals we’ve ever had! Location of hotel is perfect, really central. Would 1000% recommend this hotel, no complaints at all

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcin Ziobro, General Manager at H15 Luxury Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2024

Dear Eve,

We are delighted to hear that your stay at our hotel was a beautiful experience.
Your satisfaction with the room and the stunning bathroom is truly appreciated.
We're thrilled that you enjoyed the spa, and our staff's accommodating service made your time even more memorable.

The friendliness of our reception staff and the helpful recommendations from the concierge, leading to one of your best meals, bring us great joy.
It's fantastic to know that our central location perfectly suited your needs.

Thank you immensely for your enthusiastic recommendation.
We look forward to the opportunity to host you again for another delightful stay.

Sincerely Yours
Katarzyna Myśliwiec
Guest Relations Manager
H15 Luxury Palace*****

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews