We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top Notch”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Queen Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 261 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2011

We had a five day stay in Krakow and chose the Queens Boutique Hotel to stay at, and boy are we glad that we did! We were greeted by the most friendliest hotel staff who remained in character for the whole stay. Nothing was too much for them and they even looked up music venues for us and also arranged transport when we visited the national park. We would like to say another big thank you to them all again.

The room, bathroom, and indeed the whole hotel was spotless and really tasteful throughout. The breakfast layout was superb with a great choice, however, we are vegetarians and the choice was limited for evening meals, although what we did have was top notch.

Although its not in the main square, it is literally a five minute walk from the hotel and there are some amazing buildings along the way.

We highly recommend a stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank IntrepidRavenglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,836)
There are newer reviews for Queen Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,546 - 1,552 of 1,836 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2011

We stayed here at the begining of August, such a nice hotel, very friendly/helpful staff. The rooms were huge and fully featured, Breakfast was amazing couldn't ask for better service or quality. Will be coming here again. Highly recommended, family feel to it which is very rare.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DomLewis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

This hotel is truly a 5 star hotel. It is extremely new but you would never know they are still putting on finishing touches. The reception staff were superb. They provided beautiful bedrooms with the most comfortable beds we ever slept in. The bathrooms are shiny, new with great water pressure in the shower. The view of Wawel Castle alone was worth the price. The waiter, Karol, was friendly, helpful and great at making recommendations in the restaurant which served the most delicious food. The reception staff arranged private tours with our own driver (Ask for Peter, he was extremely knowledgable and helpful) and made great recommendations for local shops, sites, and restaurants. We cannot say enough about this wonderful experience. We will most definitely stay here again. Thank you Queen Boutique!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Laurance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Airline had last my luggage and the hotel kept calling to get it back (it took 2 days) and they were very responsive. Friendly, kind staff, great location. Lovely breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rsininsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

top design and brand new, hotel just openend this month, very motivated personal, magnificent view on thr Wawel castle and excellent location

Room Tip: Top floor (4th floor) have also sky windows and magnificent vieuw at Wawel castle
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jory_Pauwels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2011

All staff were pleasant, happy to help you and all tried really hard to make this a lovely stay.
Location - slightly out from main bar area, but still only 5 mins walking distance.
This hotel only opened a couple of days prior to our stay and not everything was in place, ie. no spa facilities - however we were offered a paid taxi to a local spa in the town
Buffet breakfast was great, lots of choice
Down side to the room - no tea/coffee making facility, we also found a pair of shoes under the bed,not cleaned away from previous occupiers !!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the upper floor for the best views of the castle
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank loriandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kaupunkimatkailija29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Betmanowska Main Square Residence
Stare Miasto
Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#5 of 261 in Krakow
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Stradonia Serviced Apartments
Sheraton Grand Krakow
#40 of 261 in Krakow
2,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Boutique Hotel

Address: Jozefa Dietla 60, Krakow 31-039, Poland
Phone Number:
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Kazimierz , Stare Miasto , Wesoła Zachód
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 261 Hotels in Krakow
Price Range: £78 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Queen Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queen Boutique Hotel is a unique place. This exclusive hotel began operating in 2011.The Queen Hotel offers 18 Classic Rooms,6 Deluxe Rooms with balcony, 6 "Sky" Rooms and apartments. All rooms are elegant and functional and feature high quality equipment. In the basement of the Hotel is located in Queen Restaurant. Cozy interiors of the historic house, superb design, excellent music and excellent service. In the menu you will find fusion cuisine - based on the best Polish culinary traditions, but successfully using the culinary achievements of other countries and cultures. The Beauty & Spa area you care about your fitness you, look and feel. We have an up-to-date conference centre, one of the most beautiful and well-equipped in Cracow at our guests disposal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Queen Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing