We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pokoje Goscinne Wislna
Nearby Hotels
US$167
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Santi(Krakow)
US$276
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$366
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grodek(Krakow)
US$175
US$164
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$121
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$231
US$188
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
22
25
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
25
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect location righttop floorthe main squareb brooms are cleannight stayold townwalking distanceon arrivalaccommodationtowelsfacilitieschurchtvauschwitzapartmenttrips
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed here for 4 days recently and were pleasantly surprised at the value for money offered. While the premises are on the second floor and stairs have to be climbed (no lift - it's a really old building) the property is approx 40m - yes, forty metres - from Market Square. The en-suite was small but clean, the bed clean and comfortable and there were tea/coffee making facilities available. Breakfast not included, but there are many cafes local to the establishment. A note - towels are available, so those we took were not required! We were picked up (free) from the airport and were given a reduced rate on the return journey. We hope to return soon . . . 'nuf said!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WeeGee43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Confortable and very clean room at 20 meters from the main square in Stare Miasto: this is very nice if you want to visit the city! Breakfast is not included but there are a lot of nice cafè where you can order a typical (and tasty) polnisch breakfast. Transfer from the airport is included in the room price. The owner is very kind and helpful. All in all: nice deal!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chiara_fn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Very good located, nice end clean, confortable, if you have a room for inside view its nice.
Personal very friendly speaks english, very good wifi. Very good price for the location, everything is near , Adorei , simples bom, limpo bem localizado.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kwwfoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

This review related to its sister property Isabel at No. 9 on the same street. The location is fab, just 3 mins to Old Town Sq and the Cloth Hall. It is located on the 3rd floor with no lift so far from ideal for those travelling with child buggy. The rooms are very clean but towels were small and very worn and no toiletries were provided. Breakfast is not provided either though tea and coffee is availabel 24/7 - tea is free but coffee is 2PLN and milk capsule is 1PLN. The Wifi in the room did not work - the signal was so weak!

Its plusses are price (90PLN for single room) and location.

Piotr at checkin was very nice and efficient.

Annoying thing was being given 3 keys - the street door, the hall door and the room door so they had to be minded or else incur a 50PLN fine.

10am is too early for check out considering there are only 5 rooms.

Would have liked if breakfast was included but plenty of eateries in the location.

Room Tip: Make sure you call before hand to arrange your arrival time as I am not sure if you can access the building and the apartment at all times.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank IE123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

Stag do for 17 lads. Couldn't be any closer to the square without physically sleeping in the town square. Michael the owner is an absolutely top guy. Sorted out Auschwitz for us at the last minute and anything else we needed. Rooms were clean and towels and extra bedding was at hand if needed. I'd probably say the only down sides was no air con in the 4-6 ppl apartment and the stairs are a bit worrying for those going to krakow for a good drink. Still can't understand how it was so cheap but i'm not going to complain about that at all. If I'm going to go again with a group of lads then I will definitely book this place again but I will be honest if I'm taking my partner, then I will look for a hotel a little bit up market.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews