We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
Open today: 21:00 - 06:00
Pub Crawl Krawl Through Krakow
1,140

Book in advance
from
£22.24
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
from £22.24
More Info
from £17.45
More Info
from £19.19
More Info
from £45.36
More Info
Reviews (2,441)
Filter reviews
2,441 results
Traveller rating
2,329
48
16
15
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,329
48
16
15
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews power hour bars and clubs awesome night free shots drinking games unlimited alcohol crazy night a lot of fun these guys small group nightlife johnathan europe legend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 2,441 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow abseloutly amazing night , we had some much fun with my friends Staff were so friendly , special thanks to Bahram And Rhino

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Julia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this was an amazing night, we really had fun with my friends. Staff were amazing specially Bahram and Rhino . 100% recommend

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Dominika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went with friends and visited all clubs the night was on fire and Rhino is the best guide ever,honestly we enjoyed much.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Erick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2024

I hit up the Pubcrawl in April and totally vibed with the tunes! Abigail, our guide, was super on point the whole time!!!!

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Matias P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 April 2024

In April, I joined a Pubcrawl and had a blast with the music! Abigail, our guide, was awesome, keeping us in the loop the whole time.

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank Matías P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews