We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
Open today: 21:00 - 06:00
Pub Crawl Krawl Through Krakow
1,171

Book in advance
from
£21.91
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
from £21.91
More Info
from £17.19
More Info
from £18.91
More Info
from £44.69
More Info
Reviews (2,512)
Filter reviews
2,512 results
Traveller rating
2,399
49
16
15
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,399
49
16
15
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews power hour bars and clubs awesome night free shots drinking games unlimited alcohol crazy night a lot of fun these guys small group nightlife johnathan europe legend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 2,512 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2024

What a great adventure with the Tour Guide Katie we could interact in spanish and German then we meet to the best bars and have a great time
Going soon again for another crazzy evenings

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank jonathan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Katie's care for everyone in the party is palpable from the moment you meet her. She's like the ultimate host, making sure every guest feels welcomed, included, and most importantly, safe. Whether it's checking in on someone who seems a bit quiet, making sure everyone has a drink in hand, or just sharing a warm smile and a listening ear, Katie's attention to detail and genuine concern for others shine through in every interaction. She's the kind of person who remembers your favorite drink, notices when you need a pick-me-up, and goes out of her way to ensure that everyone is having a great time. With Katie around, you never feel like just another face in the crowd – you feel like part of a family, bonded by the shared experience of her extraordinary care and hospitality.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Carmen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Picture Katie with her infectious energy and a pair of bunny ears perched atop her head, and you've got a recipe for absolute adorableness. Those bunny ears aren't just a fun accessory; they're a testament to Katie's playful spirit and love for spreading joy wherever she goes. With each hop and skip, she adds a touch of whimsy to the party, drawing smiles and laughter from everyone around her.

But don't let the bunny ears fool you – Katie's love for partying runs deep. It's not just about the music and the drinks; it's about creating moments of pure bliss and connection with those around her. Whether she's belting out karaoke tunes, or simply twirling under the disco ball, Katie's enthusiasm is infectious, inspiring everyone to let loose and embrace the magic of the moment.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Kat A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

So glad I joined this! I was nervous going alone but Katie the bunny made me feel so welcome and ensured we all got mingling, dancing and had a great time. Best pub crawl I've ever been on!

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Eli M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2024

Great night out, fun bars!
The bars Diva and Frantic were out favourite - nice bars with good music.
Big shout out to the hosts Rhino and Con :)

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank KatieDrBullock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews