We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
Open today: 21:00 - 06:00
Pub Crawl Krawl Through Krakow
1,181

Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Krawl Through Krakow - Pub Crawl
More Info
Reviews (2,521)
Filter reviews
2,521 results
Traveller rating
2,408
49
16
15
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,408
49
16
15
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews power hour bars and clubs awesome night free shots drinking games unlimited alcohol crazy night a lot of fun these guys small group nightlife johnathan europe legend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,521 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had so much fun all of the clubs had amazing music. Rhino made sure we had an amazing night. I for sure reccomend this when you visit krakow

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Mitra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was amazingto be here. I want to come againg! I like the guide Utku he was very friendly end hepfull. I will always remember this place.

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Evelina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What an experience! The night definitely didn't disappoint. The guide Rhino was very happy and helpful which kicked the pub crawl off to a good start!
If you’re a solo traveler wanting some night life and wanting to feel safe at the same time this is for you. Met so many amazing people which made my trip much more enjoyable! 🤗

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Katie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

That night was unforgettable I had a really good time with my friends especially Rhino was a good guy to explore Kraków’s clubs. I really appreciate him for showing us good places.

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Karolina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it was a great night and me and my friends had a good time. all the clubs had great music and the vibe was super dope , especially rhino was a nice guide

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank Zuzanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews