We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveller rating
522
166
37
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
166
37
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineold townthe main squareshared kitchenloft roommain officeapartment was cleangreat apartmentfridge freezerminute walkno liftsalt minesairport transferan ironlocation was perfectfantastic stayshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
446 - 451 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed in an apartment 15 minutes from the city centre. The price was unbeatable and definitively it was an amazing value for money. The service was superb, including very kind text messages with all needed details before the arrival. The bill had to be paid in cash, which could have been done at the end of the stay. The first night we were put in a room different than the one we reserved, which was called an upgrade. Unfortunately, the standard was not what we expected (the room was smaller and quite noisy as it was on the ground floor as opposed to a loft apartment we booked). After letting the front desk know, we were moved the following day to a very spacious, modern and well-equipped apartment that had everything we needed. Perhaps the only things that could have been improved were the TV (which had limited number of channels) and the cleanness of the place. Overall, it was a positive experience and we would recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravellingGosia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

We have just returned from an 11 night stay in the Victoria apartment. We were collected from the airport by a very friendly driver, who took us straight to our apartment, showed us round, made sure we were happy and then made some restaurant recommendations for us (all were good!).
The apartment is very spacious and comfortable. It was spotlessly clean and actually looks better in reality than on the website photos! There wasn't much in the way of cooking equipment, but we ate out nearly all the time as the restaurants in Krakow are fabulous and very reasonable (often cheap). Sodispar provided clean towels and sheets half-way through our stay and also cleaned the apartment.
The location of this flat is ideal - it really is only 2 mins from the market square, but as it is at the back of the building it is very quiet.
The staff are very friendly and helpful - I cannot recommend them highly enough. I would definitely book with them again. The booking process was very simple, although you pay by cash which could be tricky. Whenever I e-mailed them a question I got an immediate response - very impressive.

Room Tip: Victoria - large 3 bedrooms and very quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AB42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We stayed at the Sodispar apartment on Slakowska st.. It really was only 3 minutes from the Market Square, clean, spacious and very comfortable. From our collection at the airport until our delivery to the airport a week later, we were delighted with every aspect of the service. At this price, we had expected a quite marginal experience but instead we were very impressed. The building is old but renovated and extremely clean and well-kept. The location was ideal, only a few minutes from Market Square, from the Barbican, from the City Tours office... perfect!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharpeiJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2011

We stayed at apt DAVOS and LAUSSANE for three days last June, with familiy and friends. We were really impressed how nice the aparments were. The little hitches were proper and quickly solved, and we felt like home .... and 2 min walk away from Market Square!!

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
Thank Alex R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2011

We visit Krakow every year for a city break and 3 out of our 5 visits we have stayed at sodispar appartments,they are very convinient (2 mins) from the market squre and Jerzy and his staff are great.We always have an airport pick up and the driver is always there waiting even after our 4 hour delay on our last visit.
The only down side we found was the noise from the streets which goes on all night but this is the down side to being in a fabulous location so take your ear plugs.
The Exeter appartment is my favourite,basic but clean enough however no good for anyone with a disability due to the amount of stairs and no lift,but very cheap and well worth the money. Well done Jerzy and team for the great service you provide!!!
Anyone wishing to visit Auschwitz/Birkenau should make the trip on the train and its better to leave very early in the morning the station is only a 10 min walk and the earlier you arrive (before 9am) is ideal as there are less visitors, the train only cost about £12 return and takes about 1 hour,free shuttle bus between Auschwitz and Birkenau but leave a full day free as we went at 7am and arrived back at 8.30pm, i wouls advise anyone travelling to Krakow to visit Auschwitz/Birkenau it's a must.





h

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KaynAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews