We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay in Krakow.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #20 of 259 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay in Krakow.”
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Sodispar was my home away from home for 3 nights in Feb, 2012. I had a wonderful and very comfortable stay there. The place is run by very kind, professional and knowledgeable staff and the apartment that I stayed in had absolutely everything that I needed (hot shower/bath, hair dryer, iron with iron board, separate kitchen with utensils). Furthermore during my stay there I had an access to free internet in the office and very affordable transfer to the airport Thank you again for your hospitality and great service !

Room Tip: The apartment of the ground floor is very specious, private and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Irena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    489
    159
    34
    8
    3
See reviews for
127
311
50
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ravenna, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 February 2012

A friend and I went to Kracow in January 2012 and we rent an apartment. When we arrived Peter told us that we had a free upgrade to a bigger apartment closer to Market Square. The apartment was really confortable and clean and really cheap for Italian standards. Probably one of the best solution to visit the city without taking too much buses or trams.

Higly recommended!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 3Lius_Formazione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 December 2011

Having just returned from a short stay in the Sodispar apartments, I felt I had to commend them on their hospitality and excellent service. We reserved our apartment a few days before arrival and there have been no regrets whatsoever- a novel feeling when it comes to travelling abroad! They really do provide a comprehensive service, from arranging transfers to and from the airport, giving us tips and discounts on what to do in Krakow (an incredibly beautiful city) and even lending us an umbrella when it was raining! The apartment we stayed in was one of the cheapest, yet was clean, comfortable and very well heated and much more than expected for the price. We're already planning a return visit to Krakow and will no doubt stay with Sodispar.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lau560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterlooville, Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2011

From the time we booked - for 14 of us - until we got back home we were really looked after well. Arranged pick up and return to airport - trips for different groups to different venues - all cheaper than advertised trips - Apartments very clean and well thought out. Every one of my party had a great stay and could not say enough about SODISPAR. Agnieszka organised it all down to the last detail. We have stayed with SODISPAR on a few occasions now and I would recommend them to anyone. Well done and Merry Christmas.

Room Tip: All apartments within 5 minutes of the Old Town Square - which is the place to be
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glyn60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Stayed in one of the apartments for three nights..brilliant location with just a few minutes walk to main square. Will stay here again when i go back.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ciaranmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derry, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2011

The sodispar apartments were ultimately fantastic for what we paid for 3 nights stay in Krakow. We had 7 of us sleeping and catered for within these apartments, the apartments were fully cleaned for our arrival and fitted with two showers and bathrooms, which was good as we were a mixed group, meaning the girls could have a bathroom for themselves.

The apartments were also centrally placed and so it was not too much of a journey to go and see the city itself and enjoy the nightlife on offer while still having your bearings about you to know where the apartments are at.

We were given direct phone numbers and addresses of the main information offices also, were if we needed anything, someone would attend to us when and whatever time we needed.

Would definately recommend these apartments to people travelling to the city.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I am a 57 year old lady who was traveling to Poland alone for some dental treatments, my dental representative in UK booked me into Sodispar Apartments in Lubelska St. The Apartments were fantastic, they are spotlessly clean, very well designed and comfortable. I was impressed by the excellent security (code and a key for main door and apartment entry) being a lady alone this a big plus for me and made me feel safe. The staff were helpful and friendly - I had some problems getting British TV channels ( they attempted to fix this but could not) so the man on the front desk loaned me a laptop free of charge so that i could have something to do.

There are plenty of small shops nearby including a chemist and supermarket i bought some (Soft) food for the week but also enjoyed the great wan ton soup from a chinese take away just two minutes away (perfect for a sore mouth).
I spent a week at the apartments and during this time had extensive dental treatments, on my return to the apartment each day I was able to have an afternoon nap because it was so quiet
All in all a good experience for me and I will certainly be booking again for any of my return dental trips.

Room Tip: I had a ground floor apartment with a view of the small rear garden making it very quiet at night. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ladytravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#17 of 259 in Krakow
406 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#4 of 259 in Krakow
980 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#71 of 259 in Krakow
410 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#27 of 259 in Krakow
528 reviews
Venetian House Aparthotel
#15 of 259 in Krakow
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Property: Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing