We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“World-Class”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #20 of 261 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I made a TripAdvisor account specifically to rave about Sodispar's exemplary accommodations and customer service. I stayed with Sodispar for two nights in Krakow in an excellent room in the very heart of Krakow, blocks away from the Main Square and tons of restaurants and nightlife. Before I even arrived Sodispar was very accomodating - my travels to Krakow were delayed one night, and though the room I wanted to book had a minimum of three nights, Sodispar allowed me to stay for two nights instead.

Upon arriving the first morning at Sodispar's main office, they informed me that they were giving me a luxury upgrade to a larger room - and then drove me across town to the room and recommended restaurants for breakfast, dinner and drinks. I used their airport shuttle service upon leaving, and even the shuttle driver was a wealth of information about travel booking and cheap flights.

Beautiful rooms, unparalleled customer service - don't stay with any other service in Krakow.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maeve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (708)
There are newer reviews for Sodispar Serviced Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 708 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2013

I've stayed a couple of days in Sodispar apartament located on Slawkowska street - just 2 min walking from the Old Town's market square. The apartament was very big, nice and comfortable. Thank you for the great service!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gusia92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013 via mobile

We often travel to Krakow and have been staying with Sodispar since 2009. Jerzy and his colleagues go out of their way to provide excellent service and rooms. We have stayed in the following rooms: Luxembourg, Lugano, and Basel. The rooms were very clean and spacious. One time we needed to stay longer than booked in the summer. Jerzy coordinated another apartment for us. He came to our room personally to make sure the transition went smoothly. Another time we arrived earlier than expected bc of mixed up travel arrangements. His colleagues were able to provide us with an alternate apartment for the night in the middle of the night. We then could check into our reserved apartment the next day. Nothing seems to be an issue for them to resolve. I recommend Sodispar to anyone. It is at an amazing price point for all travellers and caters to all needs. Definitely returning to Sodispar upon my next visit to Krakow - would not even consider to stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveLouisV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

I stayed for Sodispar for about 2 months in Krakow, and can't recommend them highly enough. They have a huge variety of properties, whether you're traveling alone or with a large group, whether you want to be right in the center or on a more quiet side street, and whether you want to pay top dollar or are on a budget. My apartment was furnished with everything I could have possibly wanted or needed, (they even came and cleaned every Friday!) and each staff member I worked with was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichiganderAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

Many of the SODISPAR apartments are located just a few minutes away from the town's market square. There are a variety of apartments to choose from that will fit any traveler's needs.

SODISPAR staff is friendly, helpful, and are on call seven days a week. The first weekend in Poland my friend got sick and they dropped what they were doing and immediately brought her to a local doctor. They are willing to help you with any problems you have! I highly recommend using SODISPAR!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2013

We stayed for 3 nights last weekend. Great value. Quiet location that is only a 15 minute walk to Old Town Main Square. Clean and comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Would stay here again and recommend to others!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We stayed in Sodispar's 'LAUSANNE' apartment, and will do again!

The location was faultless – less than a minute from the main square, yet peaceful with it.

The apartment itself is light and airy, immaculately clean and huge – more than twice what you'd expect, with a bed on a mezzanine level, which felt like sleeping in a treehouse... really fun! It did smell a little of smoke from the previous visitors, but it aired out soon enough, and the staff had provided a plug in air freshener.

Not really suitable for people with mobility issues, or parents with young children due to open stairs to mezzanine level. However, if you're a couple or a single traveller looking for all-mod-cons accommodation with lots of nice extras (properly equipped kitchen, washing machine, iron, travel adaptors, free WiFi...) this will suit you very well.

Local cafes, shops and services are also really good – there's a friendly shop for bits, bibs and basics directly opposite, and a cracking milkbar on Tomasa St (2 mins away) for cheap eats, plus lots of decent bars.

Would also recommend the airport pickup and drop off service – fast, friendly and cheaper than local taxis. Thanks guys – we'll be back!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37tigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#17 of 261 in Krakow
440 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#5 of 261 in Krakow
991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#68 of 261 in Krakow
423 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#28 of 261 in Krakow
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range: £18 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing