We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sodispar Apartments, Krakow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #20 of 259 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sodispar Apartments, Krakow”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We stayed in the Davos apartment and couldn't have been happier. When looking for an apartment in the old town, I had trouble finding one with both air conditioning and a lift -- and this one had both. It was very clean and comfortable. All the appliances were new and worked well, including the washing machine. Most important, the location was perfect, and we could walk to everything. I highly recommend this apartment.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    490
    159
    34
    8
    3
See reviews for
128
311
50
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

Lubelska 12 apartment is very central, 2 min walk to the old town, 20 min walk from the Jewish Quarter, and 30 min walk from the old Krakow ghetto.
One word of warning - BRING EARPLUGS!! First night, woke up regularly, 2nd night, bought earplugs and slept like a baby. Very clean comfortable appartment, great value for money. Nice friendly service including no-hassle transfers from/to the airport.
Krakow itself is amazing - definitely organise a tour of Auschwitz/Auschwitz-Birkenau, and of the salt mine. We did both in one day which worked well.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sarahrogers2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Our stay at sodispar apartment in Krakow was super. The location was near the city center and the apartment had several bedrooms and two bathrooms. It was more than adequate for the five of us. They were able to provide us transportation when needed which was an added bonus. Only criticism is the apartment was not well lit and there was no coffee pot. We would highly recommend Sosispar.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jjcerva12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
211 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This is a brilliant studio apartment close to the main square. Nicely furnished and fully equipped. Only criticism is that it is directly above the main entrance to the building and the door banged very loudly each time someone entered or exited. Have mentioned this to Sodispar and am sure they will remedy this. This is the second apartment we have used. Will most definitely be booking our next return visit to Krakov through this company. Any requests we have had they have accommodated with promptness both before our arrival and during our stay. The staff could not have been any more helpful.

Room Tip: There can be street noise. Some may prefer to choose an apartment located at the rear of a building...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elizabeth c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We stayed in the Halifax apartment just off the main square: the location was brilliant as were the facilities! We also booked transfers with the company, which were on time and staffed by knowledgeable friendly members of staff. I couldn't recommend this company higher! I would definitely book here again. The only thing that could have been improved was the very annoying teenage boy that sang outside with a microphone and guitar until half 11 at night (very poor singer) but this is not down to the company, more Krakows poor noise laws.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hazellucya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The apartments of this company located on Lubelska 12 are simply amazing! Great relation between price and quality!

We stayed in the apartament called Seville. It was lovely and sunny and had its own great modern bathroom and fully equipped kitchen to share with other rooms. I was more than satisfied by all facilites(iron, hair dryer, dish washer etc). The place is really quiet and the staff is very nice. Thank you for making our stay a very good one!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZuzannaRochowiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide Hills, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

After booking the Loft apartment, on arrival we were told that there was a mix up with our booking and we were to be upgraded, but would have to move apartments after the first night. Not a big deal, they offered to move our luggage for us and worked around our schedules.

Everyone we dealt with was great, super friendly and good at keeping in contact to make sure we knew exactly what was going on.

We ended up staying in much bigger/better apartments than we originally had booked, the Quebec and the Chicago. Both of which were great, comfortable beds and in good locations right in the middle of the old town (2 min walk from the main square).

They offered to pick us up and give us a free ride back to the airport due to some of the mix ups, which was great and saved us a lot of organisation time.

Had an amazing time in Krakow, and these guys are great ambassadors for the city. Would definitely stay with them again in the future, and will no doubt return to Krakow for some more great food and adventure!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank str1pes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#18 of 259 in Krakow
406 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#4 of 259 in Krakow
981 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#72 of 259 in Krakow
411 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#27 of 259 in Krakow
528 reviews
Venetian House Aparthotel
#15 of 259 in Krakow
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Property: Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing