We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Canberra Apartment- Stunning"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Ranked #20 of 260 Hotels in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Canberra Apartment- Stunning"”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Stunning and elegant studio apartment backed up by unique and excellent Sodispar customer care. Always more than satisfied with using Sodispar Serviced Apartments. Good value and perfect location within Magical Krakow market square.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlHass2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

699 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    493
    160
    35
    8
    3
See reviews for
129
312
50
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Larne, N. Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We had originally booked an apartment at Sodispar's base - Lubelska, but realised it was a little far out of town. They quickly changed our booking to the Old Town which meant we had a 2 minute walk to the Market Square - we didn't mind paying for the extra convenience as it was still exceptional value. The apartment was clean, well equipped and being located at the back of the build was very quiet. Taxi pick-up and drop-off was easily set-up - and good value. Sodispar come very highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chris333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I stayed in the Udine apartments, located in the center of Krakow - 30 second stroll to the Market Square. The apartment is surrounded by fantastic bars and restaurants, including a Michellen recommended restaurant 2 meters away.
The apartment itself was on the top floor of an old Polish building; the stairs can be quite daunting though add to the experience. The inside of the apartment was immaculate: clean, fully equipped and comfortable. The room comprises of two single beds attached to make a double, do not let this despair you, they were extremely comfortable. Outside the apartment there is your own small balcony which is fantastic if you smoke or would simply like to breathe in the fresh air of Krakow.
The service from the staff at Sodispar was fantastic, nothing short of amazing. They tended to all our needs and organised everything they could to make our stay the best it could possibly be.
The price of the apartments cost roughly £84 for 3 nights - absolute bargain. My partner and i agreed that we would happily pay £80 per night for this little gem of an eastern European dwelling.
This apartment was simply the best '£ for £' apartment i have stayed in whilst on a city break. Don't hesitate, i can assure you, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoeJohnston1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2013

I have used Sodispar many times in the past and have always had great service, excellent apartments and good value. They have always honoured their commitments and all prior arrangements. The Chicago apartment is ideal for two people (although I travelled alone in this instance), is on the first floor and is in a central location, a couple of blocks from the main square. Like anywhere in the city there is some street noise but this location is no worse than others, just suffering some late night revellers from the pubs and clubs. Nothing too bad though. The apartment is very stylish and of a high standard. I will be back.......

Room Tip: All central Krakow can be noisy at night so if yiou want to have no noise choose an apartment on a h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevinbrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The whole Sodispar Team were superb, from the prompt and helpful email responses when booking to the guys who took us to and from the airport and offered great advice on good bars and clubs etc. We stayed in the Quebec apartment which is in an excellent location near the main square and with club Prosak just around the corner it's surprisingly quiet at night. It's the perfect size for a group (3 x double beds, 4 x singles, 2 x bathrooms) and has wifi so offers incredible value for money. Highly recommended

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank craicpipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glendale, California, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 November 2013

This was my second experience staying in a Sodispar Apartment. My first trip was in 2008 and due to their excellent service and accommodations, we elected to book with them on this trip to Krakow.

The staff is incredibly professional and responsive. They gave us useful information upon arrival and they handled our luggage perfectly. Our accommodations were right in the middle of Old Town and were clean, bright and nicely furnished. We had everything we needed, including Wi-Fi (our only suggestion would be for washer directions in English to be provided at the apartment).

We would absolutely stay in one of their apartments again and would highly recommend them to any visitor.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zorica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cracow
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 November 2013

If your are going to stay in Cracow for some days, this is a very good option. Cleaning, profesionality, and the best place in the city center for lower prices than hotels.
With a big living room very good iluminated and very well equipped kitchen.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
Helpful?
1 Thank Rafael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Liv'Inn Aparthotel
#17 of 260 in Krakow
418 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#5 of 260 in Krakow
987 reviews
Kleparz
Ibis Budget Krakow Stare Miasto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#70 of 260 in Krakow
414 reviews
Kleparz
Red Brick Apartments
Red Brick Apartments
#28 of 260 in Krakow
529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sodispar Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sodispar Serviced Apartments

Property: Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Address: ul. Lubelska 12, Krakow 30-003, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Krakow
#10 Family Hotel in Krakow
#11 Romantic Hotel in Krakow
#39 Business Hotel in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Sodispar Serviced Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sodispar Krakow apartments have been family owned and managed since 1995.Apartments are situated in the most central areas of the city, next to main tourist attractions, shopping areas and entertainment establishments. This homelike accommodation is a splendid alternative to pricey hotels. Discover a comfortable and affordable way to experience Krakow from an insider’s point of view.All of the flats are fully furnished self-catering apartments with private bathrooms and basic kitchen appliances.Freedom and easiness of independent accommodation comes together with excellent service and professional assistance whenever necessary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Evoline ltd and Agoda so you can book your Sodispar Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sodispar Service Apartments Krakow
Sodispar Service Apartments Hotel Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing