We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sodispar Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (738)
Filter reviews
738 results
Traveller rating
522
166
37
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
166
37
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineold townthe main squareshared kitchenloft roommain officeapartment was cleangreat apartmentfridge freezerminute walkno liftsalt minesairport transferan ironlocation was perfectfantastic stayshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 738 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

My room (Frankfurt) on Lubelska was shabby, it definately needs renovation. The price is fair, the location is quite good, it is 2 bus stops from Train Station. Good if you're on budget and spend only nights in this apartment. Looks more like a room in hostel.
The kitchen, however, looks very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malgda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Beautiful location of apartment in the center of Krakow. For people who like the night life, good food and to enjoy the life is the best place that can be chose. The aprtment is located in old town the main touristique atraction.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We stayed 4 nights in Frankfurt loft room on Lubelska street, it was clean and spacious. The staff were very helpful and although reception is only open 8am-8pm they gave us phone numbers to call if we needed anything out of those hours.
For the price it was fantastic and it was lovely having the shared kitchen to make food if we wanted to. The only negative was the long-ish walk to the train station and old town, it would have been a perfect stay if the apartments had been closer to these. Last time I stayed in the Kazimeriz district in a hostel and personally I preferred the location.
That being said, I would definitely recommend Sodispar to stay.

Room Tip: Pay a bit more and stay in one of sodispar's apartments closer to the old town.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ldwilliams123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

Stayed in the Toronto apartment on ul.Lubelska from 26th-29th January with my friend. I booked directly on the Sodispar website and got a prompt reply confirming availability and offering airport transfer for 70PLN. We decided to get the bus as it stops less than 5 minutes away (Grottgera stop) but for a group of people the transfer would be good value and about the same price as a taxi from the airport.

Positives:
- Customer service was excellent, when we arrived the guy working on reception took about 10 minutes to talk us through attractions in the city, gave us free maps and information about walking tours etc. They are connected with a tour company and will book trips for you but these are not pushed at all and we were also provided with public transport directions to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. Everyone who worked there was helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough to help you.
- Wi-fi was free, quick and reliable.
- Room was basic but clean and comfortable. Bed was a good size and comfy and there was always plenty of hot water in the bathroom. Towels and hairdryer were provided. TV is flatscreen and I'm pretty sure you could hook your laptop/tablet up to it using a HDMI cable if you wanted to.
- Nice communal kitchen at the end of the hall. It's small but always spotless and useful for keeping breakfast stuff, beer etc. Lots of little supermarkets around to buy food (Leviatan, Zabka etc.)
- The price! We paid 300 PLN for 3 nights, approx £30 each. Really good value for what you get.

Negatives:
- It's a good 15-20 minute walk to the Rynek. Unfortunately, we were there during the only really cold week of the winter and the walk back felt long sometimes! If the weather had been better it wouldn't have bothered us to be honest. It's a really easy walk down a straight road but not so fun when trudging through snow.
- There is a Vietnamese restaurant next door but apart from that we couldn't locate any pubs/restaurants near the apartments. Plenty closer to the centre of town obviously.
- It is a loft apartment, i.e. there are lots of stairs and no lift. That's clearly stated on the website and we didn't find the climb too bad but be prepared for a bit of a work out!

Overall, we had a great stay and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Stayed in Sodispar apartments on Lubekska for 3 nights and they are totally fabulous! The rooms are clean, modern and bright. We had the Reus apartment and our friends had Toledo. The staff at sodispar couldn't do enough to help, they picked us up at airport and took us back. They also Upgraded our rooms on arrival too! It's a 20 min walk to main square but it's a nice stroll. Having the kitchen and all the crockery is great bonus, gives you a bit of flexibility. Cleaner came in to room every morning to clean and give us fresh towels! Krakow is A beautiful city and I would highly recommend you stay at sodispar you will not be disappointed! A brilliant find.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank City_lover205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews