We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£107
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Expedia.com
£107
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
HolidayInn.com
£91
Save more with IHG One Rewards
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,386)
Filter reviews
1,386 results
Traveller rating
1,085
225
57
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,085
225
57
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel old town executive room perfect location the main square jewish quarter business trip recommend this hotel excellent stay walking distance comfortable hotel breakfast buffet city centre five minute walk staff were very helpful would stay again beautiful city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
338 - 343 of 1,386 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Clean and recently updated hotel a 5 minute walk from the square. Europeans and Americans will find the breakfast satisfactory. Everyone at this hotel is very cheerful and will go out of their way to make sure that you have everything that you need.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank robertgD4321CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Great hotel in an amazing location. Just 5 mins from the main square. Staff are helpful and kind. Value for money is very high. Breakfast was great with an eggs menu to choose from. Rooms are large and clean. Overall a highly recommended hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Oren G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Great location
Great staff
We had some polish pottery delivered to the hotel while we were on a tour and the staff was kind enough to hold it for us while we were away they went above and beyond would stay again

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Amrylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is really a reference point in Krakow.
The eccellent position, 5 minute walking to the main square is precious.
The clean is accurate, the staff very gentle and professional.
As sono as we could, will came back to this hotel

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank casacannizzaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

My family and I visited Krakow in July 2021. We Stayed five nights at Hotel Holiday Inn Krakow in an executive room (60 square meters).
The room was comfortable and modern with fridge, bathtub and a smal balcony ect.

The Breakfast was served at cellarlewel and was very good. You can order hot meals like omelets and pancakes ect.

The hotel is situated within five minutes of the main square in the old city. It is two minutes from the green beautiful park that surrounds the old town.
The nearest tramstation is one minute away.

We were very content with the personale service provided by the hotel. The concierge Robert at the hotel made you feel very welcome. He went out of his way to help us and guide us.

We would come back to the hotel for sure.😊

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jettec1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews