We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dom Polonii(Krakow)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,826)
Filter reviews
2,826 results
Traveller rating
1,771
839
165
31
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,771
839
165
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness classbusiness roomgreat locationold townwawel castlethe main squareexcellent hotelstandard roombusiness tripan upgraderecommend this hotelbreakfast buffetfew minutes walkhotel bargood sizemini barexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,083 - 2,088 of 2,826 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2012

Very clean hotel, good location - few minutes walk from main square, free high speed internet, which is awesome, as lot of hotels charge it, freindly stuff, only what I didnt like is a day of parking 25 eur.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AquastarDanube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2012

Dear Tripadviser,

I would like to express my gratitude for the moment of time that you have devoted to few words about our services.

Customer feedback, as you can understand, is an essential tool that we use in our business to gauge the level of customer service we provide.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

With the very best regards from Krakow,

Nino D. Rosenlund
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

This hotel was everything we hoped it would be...lovely rooms, clean and in the perfect location. Rooms were ready on our arrival at 10am, staff were very friendly and concierge were very helpful. Didn't have breakfast as it was £17.50 each but there was a lovely little cafe (NapNap Cafe) just around the corner which sold panini's, omelettes and toasties for £3.50 including coffee!!
On arrival we were told that the hotel had run out of milk sachets for the rooms, however they advised that if we called Reception they would bring a jug to our room whenever we requested it...this was always brought to us immediately.
5 minutes from the main square and the castle which is just at the end of the road. Taxi's are available all the time from outside the hotel but we used KrakowTrip who were cheaper and most efficient.
Couldn't fault our stay and would go back tomorrow!!

Room Tip: Odd Numbers face the park
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gloria082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Tripadviser,

I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and ideas about our hotel.

It has been a pleasure having you as a guest and to be able to show how welcoming and caring hosts we are.

Your positive comments mean so much to us!
I will be delighted to welcome you back to Radisson Blu again in the nearest future.

With the very best regards from Krakow,

Nino D. Rosenlund
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

on a recent trip to Krakow, i stayed at this hotel after it was recomended to me
it is what i expected from a hotel of this stature
good location, nice rooms, efficient staff
would return

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meddlingmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Tripadviser,

It has been a pleasure having you as a guest of our hotel.

I would like to thank you for taking a moment of your time and sharing the experience you had while staying with us.

We try our best to welcome you just as if you were a part of the family.
It is never easy to be far from home, but means so much to feel like home anywhere else!

I am looking very much forward to greeting you again in our hotel.

With best regards from Krakow,

Nino D. Rosenlund
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

spent a weekend here, probably wouldn't advise any longer than that as not too much to do! hotel was in a great location, only let down was that our room wasn't ready ( at 10pm arrival - shattered!) but all in all a nice stay. breakfast wasn't anything to rave about, continental breakfast. nice saty tho if you can get a deal!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qotsa_junkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Tripadvisor,

I appreciate the moment of time that you have contributed into allowing us to know more about our hotel.

Your point of view is the most important and essential to us.

Me and my colleagues are constantly trying our best to make you feel as comfortable as it takes and I would like to apologize that the room was not ready upon check in.

Our biggest goal is a smile on your face. And the biggest reward - you as a satisfied guest!

Thank you for the opportunity!

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

With the very best regards from Krakow,

Nino D. Rosenlund
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Overall this hotel is great. I've stayed here several times for two weeks at a time on business. Location is awesome, steps from the square and castle, right across from the park. The TV is horrible, one of the few hotels which doesn't have flat screens - for me it's a big deal since I'm there for two weeks, otherwise I'm sure it would be fine. Having only 3 english speaking channels doesn't help either.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Dear Tripadviser,

I would like to express my gratitude for the moment of time that you have devoted to few words about our services.

This is a priceless opportunity for us to know how good we are and to discover new ways to be the best!

Being a team of welcoming and caring hosts, we are constantly learning how to satisfy every single guest according to his own demands and expectations.
It is an on-going process simply because each person is unique.

Thank you for the opportunity to prove you our professionalism and hospitality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

With the very best regards from Krakow,

Nino D. Rosenlund
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews