We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£185
£186
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,856)
Filter reviews
3,856 results
Traveller rating
2,406
1,123
237
53
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,406
1,123
237
53
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room great location old town wawel castle the main square excellent hotel business trip standard room an upgrade recommend this hotel star hotel few minutes walk breakfast buffet central location staff were very helpful city break tram stop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 3,856 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2021

The location of Radisson Blu is great for the Old Town bars and restaurants along with all the sights. But the Covid security protocols are not that great. Hand sanitiser dispensers were either broken or empty (4th floor lift lobby) and there was not much mask wearing (except at breakfast). Breakfast was not great with a buffet open to all and no one using the gloves provided. The coffee machines (all 3) were broken and hot food was not even warm. Serving staff did not observe social distancing and service was very poor. Housekeeping did not wear masks and there was no real evidence that the room had been sanitised.
This is a comfortable hotel, and the front desk staff were great, but the low standards of Covid security experienced elsewhere in gthe hotel, did not leave me feeling comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2021
1  Thank Wellpastit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow. I'm sorry that you didn't feel safe. We do our best to follow the Covid standard rules. Sometimes it is good to hear from other people what is wrong with our service to avoid this kind situation in the future and improve it and be more careful.
Best regards,
Iwona Front Office Shift leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021

The hotel is exceptional, close to the maon attractionq and sites.
The room was confortable specially the bed, a good point after a long day of visiting Krakow.
The view from my room was beautiful I was looking toward the castle.
I recommend this hotel.
I'm gonna book the same for my next trip to Krakow.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amanci265511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear Guest,
we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write and are very happy that you had a good experience at our hotel. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back again one day.
Best regards,
Iwona Front Office Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

We had two beautiful big 30msq. rooms Very nice hotel and breakfast.Just out of the city center ,where you go on foot, that is why we have chosen this hotel. No tram,no metro ,by foot to visit the pretty krakow city. Kalkanis from Greece.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Am A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Info Krakow, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.
If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Best regards,
Iwona Front Office Shift Leader

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Location wise it's not too bad. But honestly if you shop around and dont get fooled by pictures online you will get a hotel with better location, views and facilities. It was our first time but now we know what to look for if we have to visit krakow again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank qe8iyu82aa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lidia Wiszniewska, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear qe8iyu82aa

Thank you for your review
it is a pity the hotel was not fully up to expectations...
Hope overall you had a good trip to this beautiful city.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Nice and very well located hotel in the old town with the proffesional and very friendly staff.
The only thing I did not enjoy were carpets in the room - for allergic people carpets might cause some allergies.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lidia Wiszniewska, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear Daina V

thank you very much for your nice rating! and that you shared it with other Travelers.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews