We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vienna House Easy Cracow
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Batory Annex(Krakow)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Hotel Batory(Krakow)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Ascot Hotel(Krakow)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Reviews (861)
    Filter reviews
    861 results
    Traveller rating
    213
    387
    199
    38
    24
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    213
    387
    199
    38
    24
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewschopin hotelold townrooms are smallcity centretram stopminute walknice hotelrecommend this hotelpleasant walkshort breakbuffet breakfastscrambled eggsreception staffon footthe main squaresalt minesvisiting krakow
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    238 - 243 of 861 reviews
    Reviewed 19 April 2014

    Hotel very clean, staff very friendly, only one downfall is the size of the rooms apart from the rooms get to this hotel easy walk into town square or shopping centre ! will stay again ! This is a well run establishment

    • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank LOONSONTOUR
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 April 2014

    We have just returned from a 3 day trip to Krakow.
    This hotel was excellent for it only being three stars.
    Our room was cleaned the three days we were there.
    Coffee and tea making facilities in the room,free safe and a TV if you decided not to do any more walking.
    The breakfast is good providing you like continental breakfast and it's served from 6 30 until 11 am.You had your room until noon.
    It's about a 20 minute walk from the old square.

    Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    2  Thank Defendershaz
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 April 2014

    This was a very pleasant Hotel. Its clean and tidy, and very convenient to the tram station. Three zlotties or 40p is all it costs to take you too the Old Town; or you can walk there in about 15min.
    The rooms are quite small and a bit basic, and the TV channels are limited, but with free wi-fi you can keep up to date with all that is happening in the world. I wouldn't recommend the restaurant for an evening meal, but breakfast was plentiful. The staff were friendly and efficient. For location and price I couldn't fault this hotel.

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Jo-Anne E E
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

    Great staff, lovely breakfast and pleasant room. A mile walk from the town centre which kept the price down and gave me a lovely morning/evening stroll to tourist centre of Krakow! If I visit krakow again will be staying here. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed in on my travels in Europe.

    Stayed: April 2014
    Thank Missbose
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    GMChopinCracow, Dyrektor generalny at Vienna House Easy Cracow, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

    Dear Guest,

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review.

    Your comment really made my day!
    I shared your opinion with the team. Everybody is happy that you appreciated our service, breakfast and room. Your opinion is very important for us and gives us a lot of motivation to continue our daily work and to cause our Guests will be satisfied.
    It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again in Cracow and in Chopin Hotel.

    Yours sincerely,
    Ewa Nowakowska

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 April 2014

    Prompted by the last review/complaint we felt it necessary to try and set the record straight.

    We stayed 3 nights last week at a great price. Our room at the front was not remotely small and was beyond expectations. All staff were friendly and helpful, restaurant and bar good, as was breakfast except that like every other european hotel you can't get a great cup of tea.

    The only slight negative is the distance from the town square - about 20 mins walk. We tried to sort tram tickets but failed miserably as the machines never seemed to have the right change and won't let you overpay.

    For value we would give 6 stars!

    • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank IanAndSueC
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews