We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good accomodation in the middle of the city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Apartamenty TWW Centrum
Ranked #79 of 465 Speciality Lodging in Krakow
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Last week we spent three nights in this appartment. In the beginning we needed to meet a guy with keys who ensured the parking place for our car in garage. Then we got inside. The appartment looked pretty new equipped with kitchen, bathroom, living room and bedroom. Every morning we were supplied with tasty breakfast. There is a small shop close to the appartment opened from 6am till 11pm so you can buy evrything what you need even in the late night. The center of the city is about 15 min of walk so quite close. In the end we put keys to the box and our stay finished.
I really liked this appartment although handover of keys.was a bit complicated. I will use the service in the next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank DoctorCube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2013

We stayed just one night in this modern apartament, located 10-15 minutes walk from the city centre. The apartment is very confortable, clean and modern. Another good point for us was the parking.
The worst: this apartments do not have reception, so you have to call the landlord one hour prior to your arrival to do the check in. This was not informed in the voucher, so we had to wait once we got there.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViajeraJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013 via mobile

Apartment was very nice, modern, clean with full kitchen, appliances and wifi. Situated in a private block away from the main square and busy areas BUT within easy walking distance of them all. Nowhere is that far away in Krakow. There is a local convenience store, ATM and a few quiet pubs/bars situated just outside the apartment block. The apartment is a good size to accommodate 3 adults or a family with 2 children. The sofa bed is not really suitable for 2 adults and having and extra bed gets in the way a bit but you could get 4 adults in at a push.
This is a great place to stay if you want to explore Krakow or because the free private underground parking, a great place to set up base to explore Southern Poland.
Check in was carried out by a rep who met us at the apartment and check out was simply dropping the keys through the letterbox. The midday checkout was good after a few too many Polish beers!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank egregiousuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

This apartment is very new, clean and fully equiped. We stayed her for a weekend get away and it was perfect. We also ordered the breakfast which was brought in in the morning, it was very good at a decent price.

If you want to stay close to the Krakau city centre for a good price I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeB92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giulia Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominika D, Manager at Apartamenty TWW Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gregor d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominika D, Manager at Apartamenty TWW Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank BESpredel07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominika D, Manager at Apartamenty TWW Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
0.4 mi away
Apartamenty TWW Stary Browar
0.4 mi away
Apartamenty TWW Lubicz
Apartamenty TWW Lubicz
#213 of 465 in Krakow
34 reviews
0.5 mi away
Topolowa Residence
Topolowa Residence
#1 of 267 in Krakow
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Polski Pod Bialym Orlem
1.3 mi away
ibis Krakow Centrum
ibis Krakow Centrum
#63 of 267 in Krakow
671 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Krakow City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamenty TWW Centrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamenty TWW Centrum

Address: Szlak 77, Krakow 30-001, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Kleparz , Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 465 Speciality Lodging in Krakow
Price Range: £33 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Apartamenty TWW Centrum 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Well-positioned in the centre of Krakow in the new luxury housing complex of Angel City, Apartamenty TWW Centrum offers you a choice of spacious and comfortable apartments. All of the apartments are neutrally decorated and include one bedroom, a bathroom and an open-plan living and dining area with a fully-equipped kitchen. The decor is modern and all apartments are equipped with amenities such as satellite TV and complimentary internet access.The Apartments TWW are just a short walk from Krakow's main train and bus stations. The city's famous Market Square and Old Town is a 5-minute walk away. There is an underground car park at the property which guests can use free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Apartamenty TWW Centrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing