We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Vanilla
Nearby Hotels
US$390
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ascot Hotel(Krakow)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
84
58
11
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
58
11
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoregano restaurantcity centretram stopelectric stoveapartment hotelno air conditioningstay there againself cateringspacious roomvisit krakowtea and coffeefantastic hotelsupermarketmicrowavebalconyairporttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks and stay was awesome. Rooms and clean and neat. breakfast was average but rooms are spacious and very nice.I would recommend this hotel. it was just opposite to tram.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank subsTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Stayed at a 30 m2 studio apartment with a balcony, which is big enough to rest and move around. The rooms face either to the main road or the back-yard - we were lucky to get the second one. The wifi is for free and stable (not available at the restaurant serving breakfast). The TV has a usb port so you can bring your movies to watch :) The kitchenette has a microwave, fridge and a kettle, but has only 2 cups, glasses, plates and cutlery for 2. If you need some more, bring from home or maybe you might get some other equipment from the reception. Take some kitchen-towels or napkins if you plan to eat there and at least a sharp knife to cut food/fruits/etc. The fan on the ceiling is not noisy at all. Clean, new, spacious rooms, kind ladies at the restaurant (open till 10 pm). The hotel is in the Passage 33, where there is also a grocery shop. Public parking was for free and always available. Oh, the pillows are huge and 'stuffed', bring your own if you prefer flat types.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KiccaK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The hotel looks very modern, the rooms vere very nice and clean. Food was also good, employers also nice, WiFi worked perfectly.
I really cannot point out anything that I disliked. I would surely stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leonor1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

This hotel is very nice and would be 5 stars if it was in the centre and the breakfast was a bit better. The breakfast was good and the transport links are very easy so the location (or breakfast) is not a problem (but they are more 4 out of 5). There is no reason not to use this hotel as it is decorated to a high standard and the staff are polite. Just be aware that there is a bit of a tram journey into the centre (which is very cheap for transport) but it was not a problem for us. It was very reasonably priced and we had a great time in Krakow.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

I have stayed at this hotel three times now on businnes and each visit has been excellent. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and impeccably clean. Breakfast is great and it is just a short walk to the office.

The inhouse Oregano restaurant is a really good option for dinner. It is about a 30min tram journey in to town.

Would definitely stay here when visiting as a tourist. It is a much more reasonable option compared to the big brand hotels.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wandamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews