We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,343)
Filter reviews
2,343 results
Traveller rating
1,476
672
124
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,476
672
124
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the club lounge wawel castle olive restaurant rooftop bar vodka bar old town vistula river main restaurant the main square deluxe room excellent hotel breakfast buffet minute walk town square beautiful city salt mines jewish quarter
Filter
Updating list...
1,629 - 1,634 of 2,343 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2009

My wife and I enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Sheraton Krakow. The staff are very helpful, the rooms luxurious (especially the beds), the interior has an attractive atrium design and there is a fitness centre with small swimming pool.
The hotel is quite well situated near to Wawel Castle and the old town is only 5-10 minutes walk away.
The breakfasts are expensive at 90 zlotis (about £20) but we thought the room rates very good value.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oyez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2009

Very friendly check in. Location is great, a 5min walk from the city center. The room was comfy with a nice view. I loved the restaurant (great food and service) and bar, very friendly staff. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2009

Our long weekend stay was a gift from our daughter and it could not have been better. We were in a 'Club' room that gave extra privileges. The hotel, restaurants, room, cleanliness and staff were top notch. Would certainly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BobAshton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2009

Stayed there for a week with business and then my family flew over for the weekend. Its a great hotel and the staff cannot do enough to help in general. Its a businss hotel so for very small children the staff made the difference in helping with small things like heating milk which covered the gaps in what is essentially a business hotel. otherwise its great.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheGreensLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2009

My husband and I have just returned from a 5 night stay at the Sheraton in Krakow and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is excellent being a 10 minute walk to the main square and only metres from the castle. Very comfortable beds and the service in the hotel is excellent. We stayed room only and there are lots of small cafes etc nearby where breakfast is really cheap. We treated ourselves to the buffet breakfast on the last morning but at PL 170 between us, it isn't cheap. Good sports bar attached to the hotel if you enjoy watching football etc. All in all, a perfect hotel for our city break.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rainebrighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews