We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Pasta and Pizza”
Review of TRATTORIA PISTOLA - CLOSED

TRATTORIA PISTOLA
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Kielce, Poland
1 review
“Amazing Pasta and Pizza”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Trattoria PISTOLA serves food of the best quality with this perfect pinch of seasoning and Italian colourful tastes:) Service is very friendly and I recommend this place to anyone who is around Kazimierz Jewish District! Enjoy!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laniala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Italian Restaurant”
Reviewed 1 June 2013

We visited this lovely Italian restaurant twice as it was near the hotel where we were staying. The food was fantastic. The trio of bruschetta was the loveliest I have ever tasted and I have bruschetta in every Italian restaurant I visit. The homemade lemoncello was delicious.The staff were friendly and welcoming. Arta the Waiter was very enthusiastic. We would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maureen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
34 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Pizza is really bad.”
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

We ordered a 4 cheeses pizza to take away, and it was awful. No taste at all, really thin. And no taste of cheese almost even if it sounds funny :-)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Francisco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This was a friendly little restaurant, the food was fantastic and really great prices. So good we visited twice!!

Would recommend this restaurant.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 374sarahm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
145 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good food, nice (indoor) garden”
Reviewed 29 January 2013

I really like this place.
It has friendly staff, and delicious food.
Good special deals through out the week.

My only ''dislike'' is that even a large pizza doesn't fill me up. But on the bright side it's a real Italian pizza from stone owen and with thin crust.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TRATTORIA PISTOLA also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing