We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom nr 1 for 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom nr 1 for 2
A new, spacious and modern place! Living room with comfortable sofa beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Bedroom nr 1 for 2
A new, spacious and modern place!
Living room with comfortable sofa beds
A new, spacious and modern place!
A new, spacious and modern place!
A new, spacious and modern place!
A new, spacious and modern place!
A new, spacious and modern place!
A new, spacious and modern place!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ashley M
Keith, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and location”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We are so grateful we found this apartment on trip advisor. Matt and John were great arranged transfers stored luggage etc. The flat is lovely clean and modern only 10mins from the old town. Krakow is a beautiful city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jasperore...
Ballymoney, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Spacious, Clean with a great restaurant at the end of the street. Well located for city centre. Tram stop at end of street. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hoilday”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lived the appartments it was very central quiet very clean very warm and had everything you could need thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GERALDINE...
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, spacious eclectic apartment.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Wonderful bright, spacious and eclectic apartment, in a quiet secluded street, close to all amenities. Amazing restaurant at the top of the street, in walking distance to the centre and the main railway station. Little grocery shops nearby with all you need, especially fresh breads. Would highly recommend this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KATE W
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Very good location. Great value for money. Very helpful staff. No lift but we knew that. Lovely breakfast place just next door.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Small beds
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin F
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well located and quiet”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First of all, thank you Matt for being an attentive host and ensuring everything was ok during our stay and the lovely bottle of Italian Puglia red wine.

The apartment is located in a very quiet area off Karmelicka. A steady 15 minute stroll takes you into the main square and all this great area has to offer. Alternatively, lots of trams available.

There is a Spar and a small grocery store a couple of minutes away for provisions such as milk, bread etc. The restaurant next to Lody Ice Cream parlour offers very good food at exceptional prices. Good service and helpful staff.

We booked Krakow Shuttle (online booking) to transfer to and from the airport (79 zloty each way). Brilliant service. We booked the Auschwitz/Birkenau tour with SeeKrakow. Again, superb service in a comfortable air conditioned mini bus.

The apartment is spacious and comfortable with a wet room and two toilets. Everything you need is present in the kitchen, however, you will likely to be dining out. We only had breakfast in the apartment.

It is a ground floor apartment with just a few steps to negotiate. As such, it is suitable for anyone with disabilities. We felt safe in the area and although the apartment block is occupied by permanent residents, we heard very little noise.

Altogether very recommended.

Martin

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIchelle...
Brooklyn, New York
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable, cozy apartment in Krakow”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved our apartment in Krakow and our host, Matt! The apartment was very comfortable for five people. It was located on a very quiet street which was very close to the center of the old section of town. Beds were comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed to make breakfast in the morning and there was a grocery store very nearby. Matt was a wonderful host -- gave us all of the information we needed about Krakow and the apartment and even provided a welcome bottle of wine for the group. We found an excellent little restaurant right at the end of the block.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location, kitchen, comfortable beds.
Liked least: Would have been better for 4 people than 5, we used the living room as a bedroom, which only left the kitchen for us to sit in to plan our days.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;