We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Transportation - Friendly Drivers - Right On Time”

Krakow Shuttle - Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$77.64*
and up
Day Trip to Auschwitz Birkenau and Wieliczka Salt Mine from Krakow including...
Ranked #14 of 257 Tours in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: KrakowShuttle is a fully licenced, locally owned and operated company established in Krakow in 2003 year. From the very beginning we have specialized in professional transport for tourists and business travellers and provided reliable and efficient services. We offer airport transfers in Krakow, Warsaw, Wroclaw, Gdansk and Poznan as well as one day tours, including Auschwitz Tour, Salt Mine Tour, Zakopane Tour and many more.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
132 reviews
79 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Excellent Transportation - Friendly Drivers - Right On Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

When visiting Krakow my spouse and I decided to take a private car from the airport into town. We quickly found Krakow Shuttle and not only decided to get picked up by them, but also to take a tour with them and to get back to the airport through them. This was because they were so highly rated. We were not let down in the least. Our arrival driver was right on time and was very friendly. The tour was very pleasant and the driver was friendly as well. Finally, our departure driver was also right on time and just as nice as the prior two individuals we had encountered. We really did enjoy our time in Krakow and Krakow Shuttle was a crucial element in that. We've since recommended them to everyone we know who will be traveling to the city and will use them again when we return as well.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    683
    61
    7
    11
    9
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good operation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We used this company for an airport transfer into the city, for the Auschwitz/Birkenau tour and for the Salt Mine tour. In all cases the service was punctual with good quality vehicles and curteous staff. No more could be asked for.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ulysses100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateKrakow, Owner at Krakow Shuttle - Tours, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Thank you - we are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our services. Warmest regards from KrakowShtutle Team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent service and great value for money!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We booked the Auschwitz/birkenau and salt mine one day your with lunch included before we even arrived in Poland with the option to pay the driver on the day. This for us was a great option!
Emails were received and any questions I had answered promptly. Driver arrived at the pre arranged time, and the lunch provided was really tasty!
Would highly recommend!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauraontheball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent service, helpful drivers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

I booked the Shuttle for our party of 5 (mature) women to and from the Hotel David in the old Jewish quarter.
Excellent timing, and modern, immaculate Mercedes minibus.
We decided to book our tour of Auschwitz/ Birkenhau and the Wieliczka Saltmines through the company and this turned out to be a good decision. They had trouble fitting us in for when we wanted to go, but a couple of calls and texts from them during the first evening secured us the trip we needed.
The drivers were all helpful and very willing to give us local info- but only when we asked, so weren't at all pushy. (Thanks to Pieter and Martin).

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LouiseG1510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant company. First class service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

I have recently used this company for my transfer both to and from krakow airport. The service was excellent. The driver was waiting for us in arrivals with a very clear sign, and escorted us outside, thus ensuring we had a stress free transfer to our hotel in Krakow. The return transfer went just as smoothly. I also booked a tour
with Krakow shuttle which was reasonably priced . On all occasions of using the company the transport has been extremely punctual and I would highly reccomend them

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank jackie511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krakow Shuttle - Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Krakow Shuttle - Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing