We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A central, comfortable, convenient and well...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen + Dinning Room Table
Kitchen
Living Room
Bed Room
Bed Room
Bed Room
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
En Suite Bathroom
Sofa Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jago2017
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A central, comfortable, convenient and well equipped flat.”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Greatly enjoyed our stay here. The host, Yossi, was helpful, responsive, friendly and reliable. The flat is ten minutes walk from the station, there is a good street market nearby and a small 24hr. supermarket a few doors away. The main square is two minutes walk and most of the other interesting places are within easy walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Dear Andrew,
Thank you very much for your Positive review of my apartment . I am glad you have enjoyed Krakow and the apartment and you are always welcome to visit again .
Kind regards

Yossi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nilda02
Nilda
1 review
“Excellent, beautiful and comfortable apartment!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The apartment is fantastic. It has everything you need to make you feel at home. It is stylish, comfortable and yet great for families with children or even couples. The location is perfect for those interested in culture and the arts and it is not far from other major points of interest. The place and location are great.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Dear Nilda,
Thank so much for the time you took to write this review and especially for your positive comments . it was a pleasure to host you and your child in my apartment.
Kind regards
Yossi Wircer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emer M
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very convenient and comfortable city centre apartment ”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in this wonderful apartment late June. If you are looking for comfort and city centre convenience then this apartment is perfect.
It can be noisy at night but if you book a city centre place then you need to expect that but ear plugs are all that's needful.
The apartment is on the 3rd floor accessible by lift or you could have a daily work out on the 80 odd steps .
Yossi was a very helpful host and replied to any enquiry very quickly.
If we were ever to return to Krackow I would certainly book this apartment again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Dear Emer,

Thank you very much for your positive review of my apartment . It was a pleasure to host you and your husband .

Kind regards
Yossi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SnowshoeP...
Banbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Character, spacious appt in very central location”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Huge appartment, furnished and decorated tastefully, very well equipped, in a characterful old building in a street off the north of Rynek Glowny main square, 1 minute walk from the square itself.
Everything you could want is easily at hand, with more bars and restaurants a short walk from the door than you could ever grow tired of, and many of the main sights, and public transport links, comfortably in walking distance.
The only thing stopping me rating this a 5 is difficulty sleeping, due to street noise and early morning sun streaming into the bedroom.
Once we learned to close all windows at night and sleep without bedding, the noise was no longer an issue, and I very much doubt if there is anywhere truly central in Krakow that is quiet - it's just the price you pay, and for us it was worth it.
A pair of blackout eye patches might be a good idea if you stay here, or hopefully the owner might fit heavier curtains, to keep some of the dawn sunlight out.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
Dear Phil ,
Thank you for your positive evaluation of my apartment . please note that I have taken your remark about the morning sun streaming into the bedroom to heart and have placed on the windows light shutters that will block the sun coming in if you want to darken the room .
kind regards

Yossi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasilios2...
Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

It is an excellent apartment at a very suitable place of Krakow. It is situated close to the central square and therefore all the tourist attractions are easily accessible. The apartment is very safe, so quiet and so well decorated that you feel like being at your home! It provides many comforts and is ideal for a couple and also for a family with children. Being in the Krakow Old Town we had the opportunity to walk around and it is important to say that there are café, restaurants, super markets, jazz clubs at very short distances, less than five minutes on foot. I also have to focus on the politeness of the owner and his willingness to help us when we asked it. I forgot to say that Wi Fi is very powerful in the apartment! We recommend it and if we return to Krakaw someday, we will certainly choose this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing