We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PURO Krakow Stare Miasto
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,635)
Filter reviews
1,635 results
Traveller rating
993
543
76
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
993
543
76
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssamsung tabletmodern hoteltrain stationglass bathroomshopping mallfree hot drinkscorner roomfree coffee machineold townroom cardroom servicegaleria krakowskaunderfloor heatinglobby arearecommend this hotelthe main squarerooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
931 - 936 of 1,635 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I've been there last end of August. The hotel is brand new, clean and the staff is very polite.
Located just in front of the new mall and train station, 5 minutes walk from the oldtown. I recommend this hotel as the best place to stay in Crakow! Naturally I'll be back again...hopefully soon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 3Hill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

This new modern and trendy hotel is really good value. Location is at 5 minutes walk from the old city center. Just in front is a huge 3 floor shopping center.
Rooms are very nice but not very spacious. The interior design compensates this. Lightning (all colors possible), temperature setting, internet, ... all works via a tablet next to the bed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piedep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights near the beginning of October and loved this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful décor and spotlessly clean. Definitely hope to return here again and would highly recommend (to couples).

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sarah004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The hotel is less than a year old and is very modern.
It is located opposite the largest shopping mall in the city which is also modern and full of supermarkets, clothes shops, eateries, mobile shops etc etc etc. The Central Krakow railway station is located on the other side of the shopping mall.
It takes 5 minutes to walk from the hotel, across the road, through the shopping mall and onto Platform 1 where you catch the train to Krakow Airport (30 mins away). Ouside the mall/hotel are tram and bus stops and also stops for the 20 seater inter town coaches.
From the hotel its a 10 minute walk into the centre of the city.
The rooms are fantastic with heated bathroom floor and climate/lighting control via a tablet.
Wide screen tv and free access to web via tablet or wifi for your laptops.
Not a sound was heard from road outside, hallway or rooms next door - Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :)
The breakfast/bar was open day and night with typical continental breakfast and good choice of evening meals.
Staff all spoke english and were excellent - helped book trips etc.
5 complimentary hot drinks from a machine in reception each day.
EXCELLENT HOTEL EXCELLENT LOCATION.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ironhead13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

I stayed here from the 5 nights in October, and could not fault it, I usually stay at the Qubus hotel which is good, but the Puro beats it hands down. The location is fantastic, Its across the street from a massive indoor shopping centre, and the railway station is a 2 minute walk away, with the old town only a 5 minute walk away. Check-in was fast, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were bright, clean and well equipped with very god Wi-Fi connection. The lighting , heating etc. is controlled by a Samsung tablet, (this can also be used to check out of the hotel) which is very easy to use, and the rooms were cleaned daily. There is also free tea and coffee in reception, should you require it . I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone, and I look forward to my return visit. A 1st class hotel, in a 1st class location with 1st class staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Graham150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews