We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,853)
Filter reviews
1,853 results
Traveller rating
998
660
140
35
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
998
660
140
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool free boat trip great hotel jewish quarter hotel boat river view sauna and steam room old town across the river leisure facilities business hotel tram stop top floor modern hotel small gym salt mines minute walk
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,853 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I loved this hotel! The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. We sent laundry out and it came back really clean and in great shape. The food here is excellent!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Modern, comfortable hotel, friendly helpful staff. No complaints. Location about twenty minute walk to main square or four tam stops. Tram stop about three minutes away. Small grocery store across the street at rear of hotel. Good internet connection, bright, modern, room a little small. Pool, sauna all included. I hate the nickel and diming to use amenities. A few English tv channels. Staff was very helpful. Mall about a ten minute walk across the bridge. Jewish quarter and sights close by. I would suggest taking a free walking tour to get yourself acclimatized to your location. Staff was very helpful. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Higher Floor, rooms have mini bars that can be used as fridges.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear John,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent stay with other travellers and us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly and that the services you received were to your satisfaction. It is a great motivation to see that we achieved your 100% satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back in the future to host you for a memorable stay.
With kind regards,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Nice place and clean big rooms. helpfull employees and really nice breakfast buffet. Lovele to eat breakfast outside! The pool is a bit small. The two saunas are good. Taxi service on hotel was a good service. Thank you for a good stay!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Espen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff were fantastic, the breakfast was plentiful and close to a number of key attractions. Would definitely recommend as a great place to stay and enjoy Krakow. Thanks!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank UKReviewer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qubus H, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and kind words about our team! Please recommend us to your friends and hope that we will be able to welcome you back very soon. You are always more than welcome!
Yours sincerely,
Jarosław Gbyl
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We where a party of 6 that staid for two nights in 3 double rooms. Nice clean rooms. The entire hotel is nice and clean. It may not be in the best of areas, but certainly nothing to be afraid about. The walk up to the market place takes about 20 minutes or so. Nothing much to right home about on that walk, but the market place is big, impressive and nice.
The hotel breakfast was very good. Impressive!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bildelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews