We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cracowdays Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$120
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis Krakow Centrum(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ascot Hotel(Krakow)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grodek(Krakow)
US$179
US$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yarden Aparthotel by Artery Hotels(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
874
132
21
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
132
21
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracow dayscommunal kitchenzielona kuchniathe main squareold townother guestsquiet side streetfirst flooron arrivalthe main hotelsuperior rooma lovely place to staysalt mineshome from homehigh ceilingsthe ground floorten minute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2013

From the friendly welcome we were made to feel at home immediately.
Staff we always on hand to give advice on travelling to sites and good restaurants, of which there were many in this beautiful city.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The shared kitchen was very modern and well stocked. Breakfasts were friendly occasions with a pleasant selection of local food. The location was central and quiet which was ideal for exploring Krakow.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This boutique residence lives up to all the glowing reviews in Tripadvisor. Let's start- Hotel pickup was on time and courteous; Eva who welcomed us at check-in explained everything about the hotel clearly and gave excellent recommendations for meals (where we also got 10% discount as cracowdays guests). Eva was efficient and warm, same with Alexandra who attended to our needs the next morning. They are warm professional people, not the cold variety you get at some hotels.

The whole outfit smells gorgeous! Our room, the Pinot Noir had a welcome note from the owners and the smell of Jasmine wafted as I checked out the shower room. The beds were comfortable, as were the pillows. Towels were fresh and fluffy and changed every two days, or sooner if requested. Toiletries are basic but good. (Bring some lotion as your skin will need it after a day out in cold weather.)

The room has a safe but no minibar. However, the communal kitchen is just 4 steps from our room and was well equipped for any cooking you may want to do. Coffee, tea and cookies are provided gratis, and there are also some specialty coffees, wine and bottled water for sale - all at street prices, NOT hotel-rip-off-rates. Microwave and fridge are available. Free Wi-Fi in room was excellent.

The apartments are in a quiet area, (Japanese consulate 2doors away) and a 10-12 minute walk to the centre of town, Rynek Glowny, via Karmelicka street. On your way to the elegant centre of town, you will pass many shoe/leather/fashion stores, cafés, restaurants, money exchange shops, convenience stores and ATMs. Just in front of the hotel, there is an excellent restaurant serving delicious Polish cuisine, great for a dinner date. There is also a Chinese/Vietnamese restaurant just beside it. You can have continental breakfast at the hotel or choose from a variety of cafés is the area. We liked Coffee Heaven, a short walk away.

If paying in currencies other than Zloty, do not worry. They check the exchange rate for the day and quote you based on that, not some absurd exchange rate dreamed up by profit-hungry operators. They came across as genuine, fair, warm and professional in every respect. I had to reprint my boarding pass and I did that at reception without charge. This place is a home away from home. Bravo!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FairCritic68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

We stayed for five days. We would love to come back and stay longer! Nothing was ever too much, we were always greeted with the biggest smile and the breakfasts were fantastic! On Sunday we even received champagne in the morning! For our day trip they lovingly made a lunch pack - I was deeply moved! Thank you team - you are fantastic!

Room Tip: We enjoyed "Chianti" the big three bed room place downstairs. Quiet and lovely colors! It is right next to the kitchen. Comfy and spacious.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NinaKatja8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I don’t usually stay in apartment type of accommodation, but I have done an exception in this case.

I am glad I did, because the service we have received was superb!!!

I have truly enjoyed the rooms, ambience and staff attention. It’s also worth to dine in the restaurant just opposite Hotel entrance. It may not look that interesting from street, but the interiors and especially food is to die for…

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariuszKluzniak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Loved it here. Definitely would return. Stayed in Lambrusco room which was gorgeous. Great shower. Bed the most comfortable I've slept in in a hotel bar 1. Taxi and trips organised with no hassle. Breakfast yummy. Kitchen fab with frisdges stocked with water wine beer coke which you just add to bill. Free wifi which works all the time and fast too. People who work here are extremely accommodating and will do anything for you. Loved Krakow and hope to return soon and will def book here. On returning 10% offer on return visit email arrived. Book with confidence. Definitely deserves to be number 1 on trip advisor.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews