We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amaing”

Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$81.11*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial & Museum Shared or Private Tour from Krakow
More Info
US$135.19*
and up
Auschwitz-Birkenau Independent Visit with Private Transport from Krakow
More Info
US$60.83*
and up
Salt Mine Private Group Tour
Ranked #18 of 91 Transportation in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dear Traveller,Have you heard about Polish hospitality? Find out simply by chosing a right guide for your trip!My name is Damian Szafran. I am the owner of shuttle4you.pl. I truly love my job. I will tell you why.First of all, I believe that everything what people do, they should do for 100%. Humans have only one life to see everything and explore it.Why I do this: meeting new people, helping you to understand Poland better and my favourite one - making your life easier.How I do it: I can pick you up from anywhere, I will find open pharmacy at night if you need, or I will just show you restaurants with delicious food, places where you can dance or drink. Always with the smile on my face, because life is beautiful.What I can offer: quick response to your questions, friendly English- speaking driver and open-minded staff, high class vehicles at your disposal.What is really important to me? Safety and comfort, punctuality and reliable service. Shortly, your and my happiness. Honestly speaking, travelling with me is a pure pleasure.I hope will see in Krakow very soon. If you have any questions, please let me know using the contact form.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I went to Krakow on a short vacation and used Shuttle4you.pl to pick me up from the airport and take me to the hotel. The driver waited for me at the exit and helped me with my luggage. At the hotel Damian told me that if I needed anything he could be of service. In that respect I asked for a trip to the Saltmine and some advice on nice places to eat. Everything went smooth, I go picked up by Damian to get to the saltmine and on the way back at the hotel he gave me some options and recommendations to go to dinner and they were great! At the end of my stay he took me back to the airport.

Can't say more than punctual, friendly service and accurate knowledge of the Krakow region!

Thank you Shuttle4you.pl!

Thank Michel_Asselman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian S, Owner at Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2014

Hello, Thank you very much. See you next time at Krakow. Take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

82 - 86 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

Our fantastic time in krakow was made even better with the service provided by Damian. He picked us up from the airport, took us to Auschwitz on a day trip and then dropped us at the airport on our last day. Very nice guy with a great knowledge of krakow history. He was prompt and articulate. Highly recommended

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DebbieBWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian S, Właściciel at Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2014

Dear Debbie, Thank you for your good words. It was pleasure to meet with your family. I am glad that I made your time nicer in Krakow. I hope see you next time. Greetings from Poland.
Best wishes Damian Szafran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

My husband & I were in Poland to visit Krakau, the salt mines and - for personal reasons - the KZ of Auschwitz. For our visit to Auschwitz we were so very glad to have called upon the service of Damian in Krakau, shuttle4you.pl. He drove us to the KZ of Auschwitz, of which we were very impressed and emotional. After our visit to Auschwitz Damian offered to bring us to a very old fortification near Krakau. We enjoyed his kindness, empathy and service so much! We truly recommend all visitors to Krakau to book a trip at his office, because his service is fabulous! We wish Damian all the best of success with his entreprise! Vreni & Rens from the Netherlands

Thank Aaftila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian S, Właściciel at Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Vreni & Rens Thank you for your kindness. I hope I will chance to visit you at Netherlands at this summer. I will remember you for long time. I wish you all the best. Sincerely Damian Szafran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

On time, friendly, fluent in english, adaptable to suit our needs. Maximised our time, no hesitation to thoroughly recommend them.

Thank RobNice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian S, Właściciel at Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2014

Thank you very much. I wish you all the best. Happy Easter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Damian picked us up on time in Krakow and drove us to Auschwitz for a day trip. He was really kind and easy going, speaks good english and told us many interesting things about the concentration camp and its history.

If you want to discover more about Krakow and its charms don´t hasitate to contact Damian, one of the coolest guy we got to know in Poland

Thank Pablo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian S, Właściciel at Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Thank you for your comment. I am glad that my company could help you. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to Shuttle 4 You Krakow Auschwitz Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing