We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£83
Wyndham
£84
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Priceline
£83
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,206)
Filter reviews
2,206 results
Traveller rating
1,420
653
83
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,420
653
83
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station shopping mall old town the main square excellent hotel hotel is modern minute walk perfect location walk in shower salt mines lovely city jewish quarter underpass poland galeria
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,206 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2024 via mobile

Couldn’t have chose a better hotel for our city break stay in Krakow.

Perfect location, close to the train station, shopping centre and the main square in old town Krakow.

The rooms were absolutely spotless and had great facilities such as shampoo, body washes, hair dryer, TV etc. The bathroom was lovely and modern with plenty of mirrors around the room. The beds were very comfy & it was a nice touch to have free bottles of water replaced everyday too!

Overall, very modern, clean and helpful staff.

You must stay here!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CRMX02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2023

Great Hotel. Fantastic location. Super clean and stylish comfortable rooms. Staff very helpful and went above and beyond. Cant wait to return. Close to all amenities shopping mall. And train and coach station

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bernimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2023

great location /great view /comfortable rooms .we had an unusual personal issue
the staff went above and beyond to help deal with it -cant recommend enough .
the rooms were clean and a great sauna and gym area too

Room tip: very close to train station -there is a short cut beteen old station and new station avoiding going through shopping centre -star bucks opp
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 174rickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 October 2023 via mobile

Very centrally located hotel - little bit of road noise but that's not terrible; the trams maybe even add to the atmosphere.

Very clean, good facilities.

Staff extremely helpful.

Restaurant good.

One Very slight niggle - no iron in the room and no laundry at weekends - but minor point.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent location close to Old Town and other attractions. The hotel was clean, comfortable and very quiet. Front desk staff spoke excellent English and were always willing to help. Breakfast was very well appointed and the dining area clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again.

For business needs - we used the conference space which was large and bright. The catered food was always fresh and delicious and displayed attractively.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CalgaryTraveller1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews