We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
219
225
41
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
225
41
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgreat locationold townroom cleanedshopping mallsmall kitchenettebasic facilitiescentral heatingrooms are cleankitchen areaeasy accessminute walkquiet locationenjoyable stayno air conditioningbreakfast is servedmain station
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Excellent location with the train station very near. Short walk to Old Town with plenty of bars and restaurants. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast served at a hotel across the road which set us up for the day. My only gripe was the narrow bed but the huge pillow almost made up for that. Would definitely come to this hotel again

Room Tip: Tea, coffee and water available all day either in the room or reception area.
Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brighousegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M, Front officer at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your appreciating our localization and our staff efforts!
We are glad you shared your opinion about narrow bed. If you are willing to visit us again, please let us know - we will prepare different room for you.
Hope to see you soon!
Best regards,
Maciej Małczyk, Mały Kraków front officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We loved our stay there, friendly people. Nice beds en good breakfast. Near to krakau Galeria so easy to shop. In the dark you have to look wher pe it lies because it is behind an other building. Hire a bike to see all the spots in Krakau

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank EllyJ72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M, Front officer at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review!
It is great to read that your time in Kraków was fantastic.
Hope to see you soon in Kraków!
Kind regards,
Maciej Małczyk, Mały Kraków front officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Very good location, close to the big shopping centre. Toilet accessories provided (small botles with shampoo, soap, body lotion etc.) Very good pressure
with hot water. There is a train and
a bus station inside this shopping building. Train to the airport (very convenient) - ticket around 9zł (11zł if bought from a train conductor). Breakfast in another hotel (very close though, good variety of food).

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile617243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M, Front officer at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your opinion with us about our Aparthotel!
We are glad that you found our location comfortable.
Hope to see you soon!
Best regards,
Maciej Małczyk, Mały Kraków front officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

The apart hotel is close to the city center and the train station.
The staff are very nice and they are always there to help you.
Beds are very comfy and shower is amazing.
I recommend this place if you want to visit Krakow, which is a lovely city!!!

Room Tip: Double bedroom
Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Arantza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M, Front officer at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for such a fantastic opinion about our Aparthotel as well as about our staff! It is good to know that your time in Kraków was great.
Hope to see you in the future!
Best regards,
Maciej Małczyk, Mały Kraków front officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Great location near Central Station. Clean rooms with comfy beds and reception staff are extremely pleasant, helpful and friendly. Was allowed to check in early on arrival as room was ready. Excellent value for money and I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tommy527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej M, Front officer at Maly Krakow Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for such a fantastic opinion about our staff! Knowing we made your stay well means a lot to us!
Hope to see you soon!
Best regards,
Maciej Małczyk, Mały Kraków front officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews