We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent place to stay in Krakow.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cybulskiego Guest Rooms
Ranked #10 of 126 Krakow B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent place to stay in Krakow.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

Just back from four nights at Cybulskiego guest rooms and cannot rate the place high enough.

Outstanding value for money, in a lovely old building, clean, warm and secure. The staff were fantastic, the breakfast choice was ample. The guest house is in a quiet area but only a very easy (you cannot get lost) 5 minute walk from the main square.

When we come back to Krakow we will stay here again for sure!

Airport pick up by the owners is only 60 Zloty.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank azertyuiop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    42
    9
    0
    1
See reviews for
20
36
13
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Clean, tidy and within walking distance to the centre and other attractions. Visited Krakow for the Christmas market and stayed here for 4 days, staff were very helpful and printed out our bus tickets for our return to the uk. Breakfast was buffet style and very good. Would recommend this place

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Cara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Cybulskiego Guest Rooms. Our room was nice and large and the beds comfortable. The bath was quite large and it was really nice having the small kitchenette and a table and chairs where we could have a simple snack or meal when we did not feel like eating out. The breakfast was good with plenty of variety. The help could not have been nicer and helped us with places to go and directions to get there. It was within walking distance of the main square. It was very quiet which made for good sleeping. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ecila1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tilburg, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

I stayed two nights at the Cybulskiego Guest Rooms. Perfect location, close to the Planty and the Old Town Center. Very friendly and professional staff, clean, spacious room with bathroom, quiet street. Amazingly big breakfast included in the modest already price. Great value for money! Will be back..

Room Tip: Napoleona Cybulskiego street is quiet, no traffic. Other side is probably more noisy.,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

Arrived here not knowing what to expect really and were pleasantly surprised by the guest house.Due to late arrival reception was not staffed however the lady that took us to our room was more than helpful and even got me some milk for a midnight cup of tea ! The beds were clean and comfortable the shower was newly fitted.

Room Tip: Ours was up 3 flights of stairs which to us was no problem so if you want ground floor I suggest you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank diana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

Cybulskiego guest rooms was very welcoming and the reception staff are excellent and helpful. Me and my brother stayed there for a few days, breakfast was fantastic, selection of lots and lots so you dont get hungry at 10am, keys to the front door and to your room, very secure. Huge rooms with a table, tv and big bathroom. I would definitely stay there again on a visit to this lovely and interesting city. Excellent location - restaurants, hospital, atm and central links nearby, and a super quiet neighbourhood.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Florence23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

I stayed a few nights and found the staff to really nice and friendly ,the room was just fine TV and bathroom . They had a kitchen in the corridor where you could have a coffee . The breakfast was very nice cold meats bread etc.

I will stay there the next time I visit.

Room Tip: Book early
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Flyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Hostel Faust
#174 of 256 in Krakow
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
Stare Miasto
Cracowdays Apartments
Cracowdays Apartments
#7 of 256 in Krakow
5.0 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Kazimierz
The Secret Garden Hostel
The Secret Garden Hostel
#59 of 256 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 396 reviews
Stare Miasto
Tango House Bed & Breakfast
Stare Miasto
Globtroter Guest House
Globtroter Guest House
#3 of 126 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cybulskiego Guest Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cybulskiego Guest Rooms

Property: Cybulskiego Guest Rooms
Address: ul. Napoleona Cybulskiego 6, Krakow 31-117, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 126 B&Bs / Inns in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Cybulskiego Guest Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cybulskiego Guest Rooms Krakow

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing