We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markbancr...
Hartlebury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment in great location”
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This apartment was excellent with good facilities and in a great location being only a minutes walk from the main square. On arrival we were met by the manager who handed over the keys and showed us around. There are two good sized bedrooms and a small kitchen, but as you will most likely never cook a meal in there as it is cheap to eat out then this is not a problem. The apartment has a washing machine which we used and an airier, all a good idea. Although the apartment is so close to the main square, as its Windows face the rear of the building you don't get any major noises from the street. In brief a good apartment for 4 people and as close to everything as you could wish for

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelD2...
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, worth a look!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The apartment was spacious with 2 good sized bedrooms, living room and kitchen area. The 2 bathrooms were fine but the ensuite was a little small, especially the shower space. Unfortunately the heated towel rail socket was not working so it was difficult to dry the towels after use. The location of the apartment could not be better, just a matter of 50 metres from the main square. Even though the area was very busy the apartment was quiet. It was clean and tidy with adequate facilities for cooking although we did not bother because of the numerous good restaurants close by. There are quite a number of stairs up to the apartment so it would be difficult for anyone with mobility problems. l would not hesitate to recommend the apartment for a stay in Krakow. Very reasonable price, great location, spacious and clean plus a warm welcome from the owner who was waiting for us when we arrived.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
368joe
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This apartment is in a really good location. It’s really comfortable and tidy. There are lots of good restaurants around I would recommend cyclop Italian the food there is lovely you do have to book this it always very busy. The location is right of the main square. Also the manager is there to meet you that was really nice. You could not get a better location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tallantz5
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolute gem!”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

A fantastic, extremely spacious, fully equipped apartment. The accommodation is set right in the square, 2 minutes from bars and restaurants. I will deffinately recommend and will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johntakei...
Telford
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Without doubt, a perfect location for visiting the sights of Krakow. Airport transfer, arranged through the owner, worked perfectly, and he was there to greet us and explain everything we needed to know on arrival. The apartment is perfect for four ( I think 6 may be not so good ), with everything you could need. Clean, comfortable and warm, with all amenities.
We would have appreciated some extra touches, like maybe some milk in the fridge, as it was quite late when we arrived. Also the double bed needs a double duvet ( we juggled with two single ones - not ideal ) and some more comfortable pillows.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebowski2...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 26 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were really pleased with our accommodation, loads of room, great location, very friendly owner, definitely would recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica L
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location of this apartment couldn't be more perfect perfect- very short walk (3 mins) to the main square where there are lots of restaurants as well as tour information if you haven't pre-booked anything. Check in was very easy, the owners were there to greet us when we arrived from the airport and gave us some good tips about sight seeing and restaurants in the area. The apartment itself was very clean and spacious - perfect for what we needed. It is on the second floor and there isn't a lift, so just be aware if stairs are any issue for you. We would definitely stay here again if we are able to make it back to Krakow!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing