We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colin2549
northern ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“First class”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

4 of us stayed at the apartment for 4 Days it was excellent . The location is perfect for everything you want to do . I will be booking the accommodation in the future again on our return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eelgnnyl
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“great apartment in Kracow”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This really was a beautiful apartment. Exactly what the owner advertised and the location was Central and convenient to everything in old city Kraków. It was very clean, the owner was very helpful and engaging. We would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baines17
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A clean apartment in a good location”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location near the centre of Krakow Old Town is ideal for those who wish to have a city based holiday and use the excellent range of public transport available. The accommodation was very good, some silly issues included a single quilt on a double bed, no hairdryer in the apartment although promised and there was inadequate cooking facilities in the kitchen. Albeit these challenges did not detract from the spaciousness of the apartment, the excellent furnishings and the use of two bathrooms, ideal for a more adult based family group.
TV in poor location, no DVD which would have been useful during the dark, cold evenings.
No good for people with mobility difficulties as up three flights of stairs with the last climb very steep.
The apartment was very clean.
We had a wonderful week in Krakow

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kazibeth
Somerset. UK
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations - fabulous!”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful apartment, well furnished, comfortable beds, and excellent heating (which was very important to us as it was very cold whilst we were there!)

Well situated just off the Main Square. Owner friendly and accommodating. We were a party of five, so one person slept on the sofa bed in the lounge, but it would be ideal for two couples who could then have a bedroom each and not overflow into the lounge. It was brilliant to have two bathrooms.

We cannot recommend this apartment highly enough, and would certainly book again for our next trip to Krakow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation, the comfortable beds, and the efficient heating.
Liked least: Two flights of stairs to climb at the end of a hard day's walking.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmin A
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very nice apartment. Tastefully decorated, and well equipped. Location, was perfect- walking distance to the old town.
I would definitely recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire...
West Yorkshire
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Excellent stay in Krakow”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for four nights. The apartment has a great location only steps away from the main square but was still quiet as it is tucked away through an archway and is on the second floor ( no lift).. It was easy to find, only 5-10 minutes walk from the train station, and communication with the owner was excellent. The apartment was spacious and well-equipped. Wi-fi was very good. We booked through trip-advisor rentals, our first time, which worked well. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No hair dryer.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vallepall...
Bangalore
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“LOVED this apartment in Kracow!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family stayed recently in this lovely apartment. The location is AMAZING! I don't think you can get any better.

The apartment was great- loved the two full bathrooms!

We stayed with 5 people so used the two bedrooms and the fold out sofa.

Highly recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing