We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

podrozeks...
Szczecin, Poland
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Superb!”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Dagmara's apartment for 5 nights last August, two adults and two kids. The place is just over anyone's expectations. We travel a lot, but I haven't stayed in such a clean, well kept, thought over and comfortable apartment. The owner has just thought about everything. Even a very demanding person would be satisfied. Location- close to the Old Town and even closer to the Main Railway station, safety, cleanliness, comfort, extra things such as coffee, tea, sweets and soft drinks, even some beer in the fridge; extra blankets, towels, all kitchen utensils; dishwasher etc., DVDs and books as well as maps, guide- books; super choice of TV programs etc. You really cannot think of a single thing that was disappointing, except that after five great days it was time to leave.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: style, cleanliness and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LuckyL329...
Washington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding city apartment”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful apartment between Christmas and New Year and could not have picked a better place to stay. We were greeted by the owner Dagmara a lovely lady who could not have been anymore helpful with explaining the facilities in the apartment and arranging trips and recommending restaurants in the old town. The apartment itself is tastefully decorated and immaculately clean with two spacious bedrooms, kitchen, modern bathroom and cute seating area. The location is in a safe area about 5 minutes from the old town and we felt right at home. We hope to return to this beautiful town and wonderful apartment sometime in the future.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bedrooms, bathroom; location; hospitality!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gotravel4...
Edmonton, canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated and perfect location !!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

The blueberry apartment has exceeded our expectations! The 2 bedroom apartment had very comfortable beds and a large washroom easy for my family and I to get ready in. We arrived July 14 and stayed 5 nights. We were picked up at the airport by the owner who greeted us warmly and drove us to the apartment. Dagmara showed us around and explained how to use the wifi and other accommodations in the apartment. She was very helpful with anything we needed. What we loved most was how close the main square in old town Krakow was. We walked there every day exploring the city. Restaurants and bars were also walking distance which made it easy for us as a family to go out and eat. I highly recommend this apartment to everyone. We had a great visit, and most importantly we were very comfortable and felt safe in the blueberry apartment.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leganes, Spain
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todas las comodidades que ofrece
Liked least: Aspecto exterior edificio my viejo
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenkins_c...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.