We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Prefect Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Bushiga
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Prefect Apartment”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks a lot the owner, Dagmara, for providing this wonderful accommodation for us to enjoy a fantastic stay in Krakow. The apartment is so classy, beautiful and clean which is newly renovated with high quality material and the kitchen is fully equipped. The mattress is so comfortable and we can have a very good sleep at night. We can see Dagmara put much effort on this apartment. She is so generous and provides lots of extra to us, like mobile phone , snacks basket & drinks. Spending 4 days in Krakow is really not enough time to explore this city and we will definitely go back and stay at Blueberry again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConnieJdh...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This was truely a fantastic find made even more special by Dagmara who manages the property. We could not get over the effort she went to in order to make our stay extra special. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely be back

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reigate
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The owner who went that extra mile to ensure we were comfortable.
Liked least: Cannot think of anything negative.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ilfiorede...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“a wonderful keepsake of Cracovia”
Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

Dagmara is awesome and we have a wonderful keepsake of Cracovia. Blueberry apartment is true gem located in the heart of the city. It was really comfortable stay there... I only say that the bathroom floor is heated and Dagmara left a number of delicacies for our breakfast!

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fodfather
Cologne, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best Place Ever”
Reviewed 1 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We spent an amazing 5 days in Kraków in one of the 2 Blueberry Apartments and I can honestly say that it is one of the best places I have ever stayed. The apartment itself (we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with our teenage children) was beautifully decorated with the most wonderful charm about it. The location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from the main square and with secure parking and a few grocery shops nearby. However, the thing that really pushes this apartment into the stellar category is the service offered by Dagmara. As soon as we booked she sent us a message asking if needed help with planning. She was like a personal tour guide before we had even set foot in Kraków. She helped book parking (and came with me on the first day to make sure I could find it and everything was OK), restaurant suggestions and ideas of things to do. When we arrived her customer service and attention to detail in helping her guests is fantastic. She provides a welcome food pack in the kitchen with tea, coffee, crisps, biscuits and all sorts of other amazing goodies. There was also a bathroom basket of great products for us to use. The apartment has great WiFi, TVs and every service you could wish for. The final flourish is that she provides each apartment with an iPhone on a Polish mobile data plan so you can use it when you go out to navigate to restaurants, check information or even call restaurants for reservations. Her number is programmed in and she is always keen to help. If you are looking for a place to stay in Kraków, genuinely look no further. This place is truly amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milly D
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful & Perfect”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a fantastic apartment and wonderful host. Dagmara made sure our stay was perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better central modern location. The apartment was beautifully decorated, modern clean and a high standard. Would highly recommend and we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liege, Belgium
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury, welcome and convenience
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing