We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment - faultless”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Master bedroom with a comfortable king-size bed.
The bathroom with twin sinks for your convenience and comfort.
Twin bedroom
Bed and armchair in the twin bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom
Beautiful, fully equipped and functional kitchen
Your breakfast helpers :-)
Fully equipped kitchen with gas hob, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, coffee maker..
Complimentary tea and coffee on your arrival.
Privacy and comfort - the apartment features two separate bedrooms.
Maps and tourist information about Krakow at your fingertips!
Enjoy the light glimmering through our beautiful hand made stained glass window
Safe for all your valuables
Complimentery hotel toiletries.
Christmas time has come!
Christmas time has come!
Festive season!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
443saraw
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment - faultless ”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 4 nights in April (while it snowed!). Everything was absolutely perfect. Dagmara could not have done any more for us. She had thought of absolutely everything that we might need, including a phone we could take with us to use maps/contact her if we needed.
Dagmara booked our airport transfers for us along with our trips to the salt mines and Auschwitz which made everything so easy for us.
The apartment was absolutely beautiful. Absolutely spotless, warm and cosy. The fact the TV had Netflix served us well as the weather was horrific during our stay!
We could not fault anything about this apartment at all and would absolutely love to return! Thank you for such a fantastic stay! The apartment was definitely one of the highlights of our trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fabulous”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

just arrived home from Krakow went on a special birthday for my friend there was 7 of us and I can say every single one of us loved this apartment Dagmara (the owner of the place) couldn't do enough for us ,,,she meet us as we arrived at the apartment went through everything gave us advise on were to go and what to do ,,,she provides everything you need even down to toiletries I would gladly stay here again totally worth it even so i've just book members of my family to stay in july ,,Dagmara was a lovely pleasant lady would give 10/10 all round .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
egacan
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay - don't pass it by”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in Blueberry apartments for 5 nights and can honestly say the place is perfection - I do a lot of research before booking a place to stay when travelling and Blueberry did not disappoint and is up there with one of the best places I've stayed in. Dagmara the owner made our visit all the better from the moment the booking was made down to arranging transport to and from the Airport. Dagmara also arranged all our tours while we were there and was always on hand to offer advice re places to visit and to eat - she even sent an email with a list of restaurants that she and other guests recommend to eat while in Krakow (starka is a must while you visit)

The apartment has everything you need and Dagmara has thought of everything even down to a mobile phone for use while there which was great for helping finding our way around. The apartment is very close to the old town as well as a huge shopping centre.

Trust me - do not pass the Blueberry apartments by if you are looking somewhere to stay while in Krakow - it's a welcome place to come back to after a day out sightseeing and so quiet.

Big thank you to Dagmara for helping make our visit to Krakow a memorable stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helsbels1...
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I really recommend this place. The apartment had everything we could possibly want, need and more. It was so comfortable. Dagmara was very helpful and friendly. A lovely lady. The apartment is ten minutes walk max from the centre so in a great spot. We had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomiki21
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfection in every way ”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 nights here in early October 2016 and the only word we can use to describe it is 'perfection'. The host Dagmara goes above and beyond to ensure you have everything you need. The apartment is spotlessly clean and believe me when I say that because I am extremely fussy. It's spacious and located in a great part of town. Easily walkable to the tourist locations. Everything was perfect. Book this place, you won't regret it!

Thanks again Dagmara, looking forward to returning!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe B
North West England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Look no further ....”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent 6 nights in Kraków staying at the Blueberry apartment. As per other previous reviews, this is fantastic. Dagmara met us on arrival (despite this being late evening) and spent 45 mins showing us around the apartment - giving instructions of use on all the appliances etc and also recommendations on restaurants and directions into the city.
The apartment itself is superb with every mod con including sat t.v in each room, and state of the art air con. Slippers / dressing gowns are provided for each guest as well as a welcome basket of chocolate, biscuits, sweets, savoury snacks and even homemade jam. The fridge was stocked with milk, water and cold drinks. Bathroom was clean and modern and again a basket of various shower gels, soaps etc left for our use.
There was plenty of information and maps provided which we found very helpful in finding our way around this beautiful city.
This was by far the best self catering accommodation we have stayed in (of which there has been many worldwide) and would not hesitate to both revisit again and recommend to friends and family. 10/10.
Dagmara herself was lovely from making the booking - to checking out giving us all a farewell hug on departure. What a really welcoming and friendly Lady.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - those little extras that you don't expect
Liked least: Nothing not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medeea S
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place ever”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in the apartament only for 2 nights but because of the bad weather we stayed in pretty much and it was exactly my dream home. Everything was very clean and beautiful, everthing seemed new. Also, the owner, Dagmara Walcowitz is an incredible nice lady. She thinked about everything, believe me, EVERYTHING we could possible need on our holiday. She even gave us an iPhone with internet connection so we could search for the things in our itinerary.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing