We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
158
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stag do great fun quad biking easy communication off road pub crawl activity shooting lukasz forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We were at Bumper Ball for Hen Party I organised for my best friend. We took Bubble Football for 12 ppl. Lots of bumping, effort and laugh! After that we took go-karting. Imagine 12 ladies on the track! It was hilarious :) We were picked up from the hotel, and had transfers between venues. Thank you to all Bumper Ball team for organising my friend's last night of freedom!

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank MalwinaW23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Malwina, we love your review! Even more, we love that you had a great time on Bubble Football and Go-Karting! All the best for you and your new-wed friend! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

I would like to recommend Bumper Ball as a wonderful attraction in Krakow. Great fun, lots of smile and very good and helpful service. We had a great time jumping and playing football that we had never tried before.
It was great :)!
Will come back next year for sure.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank eveoadrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

So much fun, great activity, for everybody. Amazing people, starting with mails, through going to the hall and running the event. Thanks a lot to all of you. We met with only 2 of you but I'm sure that your crew is bigger - you are so well organized. See you next time!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Karolina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome weekend spent in Krakow, huge thanks to Lukas and his team for organising a few activities and buses for us during our stay! Shooting and Karting were so much fun and everything went smoothly and to plan!
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank GoPlaces578172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Thank you for you review! We are happy you liked the activities. We tried our best make you group feel comfortable. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We did this as part of a stag do and the whole party really enjoyed it! None of the guys had ever done it before but we all thought it was great laugh. Be prepared to be thrown about, take a few knocks and sweat A LOT! Woke up the following day with a few aches and pains but I'd definitely do it again :)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank matt_b_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotr S, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Hi Matt, We are happy to hear you liked all the activities! Thank you for your review and hope to see you again in Krakow! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews