We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic service.

Absolutely excellent service and communication throughout. Really flexible with how our group... read more

Reviewed 29 May 2023
T2871LTlukem
via mobile
Excellent stag activity 2023

Fantastic experience, laughed the entire time. Would highly recommend to any stags or large groups... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2023
Jack H
Read all 183 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from £18.97
More Info
from £22.30
More Info
from £60.98
More Info
from £42.68
More Info
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun excellent service lukas karting play
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Top organization. Very responsive. Organized Quads outside Warsaw. Picked up on time, offered barbecue.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anonym20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Bumperball delivers, everything they promised and a little more. A great day for a fun activity with friends! Recommended!

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bardthomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Super day out from Krakov and expertly organized by the company. Superb fun for all! Taxi picked us up from the hostel. We played the game which was amazing and then we were returned to the hostel after the activity. I’m sure we would like to return to the venue again!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Glynne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2018 via mobile

Easy transport to a gym outside krakow. We played bubble-football for 1hour and was happy with the experience. The two girls led the activity well, and a good time was had!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank zutcorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Bumper Ball is a great and professional company, they answer any question, they are very helpful and trustful. They organized for us few activities: Bubble Football- great, pure fun, Quad Biking- beautiful location and also great activity, and Shooting Range, super fun, loads of different guns to choose, professional instructors. All of the activities are suitable for women! We had amazing weekend in Krakow, thank you Bumper Ball!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank LamaGemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews