We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic service.

Absolutely excellent service and communication throughout. Really flexible with how our group... read more

Reviewed 29 May 2023
T2871LTlukem
via mobile
Excellent stag activity 2023

Fantastic experience, laughed the entire time. Would highly recommend to any stags or large groups... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2023
Jack H
Read all 183 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from £18.97
More Info
from £22.30
More Info
from £60.98
More Info
from £42.68
More Info
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun excellent service lukas karting play
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Amazing weekemd in Krakow with 11 friends on an epic stag do. Highly recommend the bumperball especially when hungover.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Jordan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

That's was our best Team-building event! The organization, transport and the attraction itself were well prepared, multiple game variations were presented. At the end we were quite exhausted but also very happy from the activity :)
Special thanks to the organizer!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 December 2018

This was a fun birthday party for our child and his classmates (ages 8-9 years old). They enjoyed the bumping into each other and releasing lots of energy! The trainer was calm, organized and kind with a rowdy bunch of energetic kids :) The organizer is prompt, professional and coordinated everything for us. The company also organizes other fun events, with or without transportation and takes care of everything for you, making all the planning so easy! I would definitely recommend them for any event....family, professional, children, or friends.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank algilljones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2018

We had a brilliant time doing both activities, the girls who ran the bumper football were brilliant and so were the guys at the archery. The taxi pick up was really easy and always on time. Really easy to organise with the guys on email with any questions and queries dealt with quickly. All in all I'd highly recommend if you are trying to organise a big group and looking for some fun activities to do.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Top organization. Very responsive. Organized Quads outside Warsaw. Picked up on time, offered barbecue.

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Anonym20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews