We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic service.

Absolutely excellent service and communication throughout. Really flexible with how our group... read more

Reviewed 29 May 2023
T2871LTlukem
via mobile
Excellent stag activity 2023

Fantastic experience, laughed the entire time. Would highly recommend to any stags or large groups... read more

Reviewed 15 May 2023
Jack H
Read all 183 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Krakow
from £18.97
More Info
from £22.30
More Info
from £60.98
More Info
from £42.68
More Info
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
14
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun excellent service lukas karting play
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Great fun! Cheap as , picked up from hotel .. place is mental!! Booked last minute , no problems with these guys! Great day out

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Howie540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
piotr_szczesniak, Public Relations Manager at Bubble Football & More by Bumper Ball Experiences, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Thanks for 5* and great review - see you next time in Krakow!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2019 via mobile

Lukas and his team were excellent from arranging and picking us on time and taking us back to the hotel

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank lbr1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2019 via mobile

Went to krakow for the weekend with some friends and played bumper ball! Was one.of the highlights of the trip! Really well organised and great fun. Good communication from the company and they good bus transfer there also. Definitely a great activity to do with friends or on a stag!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank BJCREAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

Amazing weekemd in Krakow with 11 friends on an epic stag do. Highly recommend the bumperball especially when hungover.

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Jordan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

That's was our best Team-building event! The organization, transport and the attraction itself were well prepared, multiple game variations were presented. At the end we were quite exhausted but also very happy from the activity :)
Special thanks to the organizer!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank m m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews