We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
David Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Eden Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    Hotel Ester(Krakow)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Excellent 5/5
      Karmel Hotel(Krakow)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Restaurant
      View Hotel
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      Klezmer Hois(Krakow)
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Breakfast included
      Reviews (412)
      Filter reviews
      412 results
      Traveller rating
      214
      135
      42
      12
      9
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      214
      135
      42
      12
      9
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewsjewish cemeterycobbled streetscrambled eggsbars and restaurantsschindler's listbottled waterold towncomplimentary breakfasttea and coffeedouble bedcold meatstop floorthe main squareexcellent locationlovely little hotelrecommend this hotelopposite direction
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      173 - 178 of 412 reviews
      Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

      Wonderful location. Quiet room on 4 th floor. In the heart of kazimierz. Can't get better.

      Our room overlooked the old synagogue and cemetry - not at all freaky - quite beautiful!
      Lovely staff. Very comfortable. Excellent value.
      Suggestion: a Muesli at breakfast would be great!
      Otherwise excellent. .. Highly recommended.

      Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
      2  Thank MichaelZZZ
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 18 June 2014

      If you're looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the centre of Kazimierz you won't do better than this. Quietly tucked away behind the central square of the old Jewish district of Krakow, this hotel is comfortable, spotlessly clean, with tea and coffee-making facilities in the room as well as fast and free wifi. Breakfasts offer plenty of choice, and the staff are friendly. You'll probably be on your feet for quite a lot of the time you're in Krakow; this hotel is exactly what you need at each end of the day.

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      2  Thank kmn727
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 10 June 2014

      When we first got to the hotel we were slightly disappointed - it isn't really what I think of when I think 'boutique'. Our room for three was slightly cramped. However, we soon found that both the events we were attending were less than five minutes from the hotel. Everything in the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was really good, with a variety of food on offer. But the best thing about the hotel is the staff, who couldn't be more helpful. By the end of our stay we were all agreed that it was a fantastic value-for-money hotel.

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank kokribite
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 7 June 2014

      This a a great little hotel, brilliantly located just off the square in the old Jewish quarter. The tram (No 3 ) takes you two stops to reach the edge of the Old Market Sq- or it's an easy 10-15 min walk. We were a group of 5 women sharing 3 rooms on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors and were delighted with them all. If you have mobility issues you should know that the lift only goes to the 3rd floor. Breakfast was fine, with a selection of food, though the dining room is small.
      The staff are very friendly and helpful.
      The view from the back of the hotel is of the old Jewish cemetery- very beautiful. The front overlooks a side street but we had no trouble with noise during our stay. Complimentary bottled water and room safe and fridge.
      I would stay here again.

      • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      3  Thank LouiseG1510
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 1 June 2014

      Stayed at David Boutique Hotel 26-30 May with my young son. We stayed in Room 41 at the top of the building. Lovely and cosy. Absolutely spotless. This hotel is good value for money. Breakfast offers a varied choice. All hotel staff are very friendly with excellent English. Use of free safe in room. One criticism is WiFi can be intermittent slightly - a little irritating but not enough to cause a problem.

      • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Ellen C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews