We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second stay in Shubho's apartments!”
other travellers have booked this property
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
Bedroom
balcony
garden complex
review
bathroom
Yes we have CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE
shower
five start standard
review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
EmmaPassm...
1 review
“Second stay in Shubho's apartments!”
Reviewed 25 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My boyfriend and I discovered Shubhos apartments last year and quickly booked up. I can honestly say last year's stay was so incredible that we couldn't wait to book up again. On our second visit we stayed in the bigger of the apartments and it was outstanding. The rooms, the balcony, it was incredible. This is definitely the best place to stay in Krakow. You find hidden gems not far from here and it's just around the corner from Schindlers Factory. We met Shubho last year and he is lovely and keeps the apartments perfect. I would recommend everyone to stay here. It's around a 25 minute walk to the centre square but only a 10 minute walk to the Jewish District where you can find amazing shops, restaurants and bars. The apartment is also really close to the shopping centre (around a 15 minute walk) and a stone throw from the river. 100% we will be coming back again next year and hopefully every year after that

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm really happy you visited again and would love to welcome you in my apartment every year. :) I'm really glad that you like our apartment and enjoy the surroundings. It's a pleasure for me to meet really nice people like you. I'm so looking forward to welcome you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylvieber...
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Un salon spacieux avec un grand balcon. L'ensemble du salon était propre
Liked least: La propreté du couvre-lit était plus que douteuse et tachée ((la douillette et les draps étaient propres). Dans la cuisine, du sel dans un pot sale, des plats de verre pas propres dans les armoires. Une casserole non lavée dans le four
Travelling group: Époux(se)/partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylviane...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roselyne5...
Villeneuve d'ascq
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la terrasse
Liked least: l'état des prises de courant , a revoir!
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelagu...
Turin, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2015
Thank you for your nice review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing