We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
312
170
36
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
170
36
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews conference center ice centre nice hotel old town ironing board and iron excellent breakfast buffet across the river modern facilities historic center vistula river excellent shower krakow centre business trip convenient location business hotel recommend this hotel short walk
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Only stayed a night here, not are there was anything else I could have asked for. Everything in the rooms, iron, ironing board, massive king size bed, walk in shower, TV. Literally everything and also room service if required for an extra charge.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Luke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q_Hotel_Plus_Krakow, General Manager at Q Hotel Plus Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your recent stay at Q Hotel Plus Kraków and for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed both hotel and our service.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

It is clearly focusing on Business guests. But therefore the Wifi is very good, breakfast is rich and the reception was very helpful. If I go again Krakow - we will for sure book again this hotel.

The hotel was build only some years ago and therefore everything is very nice.

It is only 10 minutes walking distance to the old part of the city and less then 2 minutes to the river

Room tip: The burgers are good
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q_Hotel_Plus_Krakow, General Manager at Q Hotel Plus Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Dear Stefanie,
thank you for taking time to leave a review. I am glad you found your stay and our service so satisfying. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

This was a really nice hotel, very good location, 10 - 15 min walk into the centre.
Only downside we had was we asked for a double but had a twin, however it's difficult to say if this was the hotel or our booking agent. However they did push together.
We had breakfast included which we didn't realise so that was a bonus (nice cafe just opposite If you don't have it included) something we only realised at the end of our stay is that you can pay 10pln to have it delivered to your room, wish we had read that at the start.
They could do we having a clear reception sign as its incorporated in the bar and it's not quite obvious if your going to the bar or reception.
Very quiet. Very modern, spacious and clean rooms.
The hotel is very good value for money.

If we come back to the city again we will be looking at staying here! We will also be recommending the hotel to friends and family.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank si0n3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Hotel is clean, new and modern with free wifi. Although it may be city center, you would need to take a taxi to get to the center. It is closer to the highway, and nothing is beside it should you wish to buy a drink or snack. Your only choice is getting it from the hotel. You can venture crossing the highway or small bridge to get closer to the center, but not if you are allergic to walking. Buffet breakfast is good and casual, but we also tried dinner in the hotel, and it didn't disappoint by leveling up with table linens. If you are a tourist, you may want another hotel. But if you prefer comfort and value for money, it is a good choice.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 549isabell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

I have just come back after 4 day at this hotel its lovely and clean, staff friendly , amazing choice of breakfast. About 20 mins walk to town sqaure . The only negative was menu in hotel in evening didnt give you much choice only 5 dishes to choose from.
I would definitely go back .

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TracyD196450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews