We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright and fully equipped kitchen with comfortable dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and fully equipped kitchen with comfortable dinning area
Bright and spacious living room Start your day with breakfast and fresh coffee on the sunny balcony overlooking backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Bright and fully equipped kitchen with comfortable dinning area
Bright and spacious living room
Start your day with breakfast and fresh coffee on the sunny balcony overlooking backyard
Relaxing space
Living room with lots of storage space
Beautiful and relaxing space
Kitchen and dinning area
Kitchen
TV and super fast internet
Bright and very spacious bathroom
Large bathroom with modern shower
We provide fresh towels and toiletries
Start your day with energizing shower :)
Fresh start for a good day:)
Get some rest after whole day sightseeing in a fresh linen and very comfortable double bed
Get some rest after whole day sightseeing in a fresh linen and very comfortable double bed
A warm welcome and feel like home :)
Front of property. Apartment on the third floor of the building with lift :)
Map
Enjoy The Main Market Square
Cracow Cloth Hall, Main Square
Juliusz Slowacki Theatre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Uhuru6948
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment was clean, comfortable, in a secure building, quiet location and well located for access to the Old City and for trams and busses.
Kitchen reasonably well equipped but no microwave.
Studio apartment quite spacious but lacked easy chairs or sofa. A desk would have been nice as the dining table was circular and small.
Bed was just a basic double without an inner sprung base.
A nice compact balcony for sitting outside.
We enjoyed our stay but were of the view that some enhancements to the apartment as stated above would be very beneficial.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you for all the nice words and view hints. I would be happy to host you again anytime! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tommydohe...
Derry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Krakow”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent apartment.very clean and modern.All the commodities within the apartment were of a very high standard.The apartment is 20minutes walk from the main square which I found to be a nice stroll.However if not in the mood for a pleasant walk the tram is only a few minutes from the apartment.Leave the apartment turn left and walk to top of the street .Tram number 18 took us to the city centre.We used the tram every day and would recommend using it.I would highly recommend staying at this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
What a great review! Just wanted to say thank you for your comments and that it was a pleasure to accommodate you both. We hope to see you again in the future! :) Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moray25
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Well Designed Apartment”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

After much searching for the perfect place to stay in Krakow I was delighted to come across this lovely apartment on tripadvisor. Not only was it excellent value for a week it was well appointed with only a short 20 minute walk into the Old Town. It could have been less as stopping to photograph the beautiful buildings lengthened the time.

Iwona has designed and furnished the apartment to a high standard most attractively. It is every bit as freshly white and bright as it appears in the photographs. Having warm sunny weather all week enhanced it even more. The spacious balcony overlooking a courtyard was most welcome and located in a quiet district there was never any noise.

Throughout my initial interest, queries and subsequent booking Iwona kept in touch always with a quick and informative response. She was also readily available on arrival to advise checking in to the apartment. Adam was there with a warm friendly welcome and how lovely to chat with him exchanging holiday plans not just Krakow but was great to hear about his time in Scotland. Very kind that he kept in touch and not at all in an intrusive way. Iwona and Adam thank you for genuinely wanting your guests to enjoy a carefree holiday.

Krakow has many interests to fill much more than a week. Some recommendations: Tour to Auschwitz-Birkenau, Kazimierz, the Jewish Quarter with its lovely ambiance and quirky bars especially the one with the best apple strudel. Schindler's Factory, Wawel Castle with a boat trip on the River Vistula. Climb the 100 steps to view and photograph the city from the Town Hall Clock Tower. Great choice of restaurants everywhere, too many to mention. Do find the one in the Old Town Market Square serving their delicious Polish Goulash soup served in a bread bowl.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Morag,
Thank you very much for all kind words. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment and in Kraków. It's been amazing hosting you. Hopefully see you again in the near future! :) many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alimalton...
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing and modern”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful, well equipped appartment , everything one needs , far enough to get away but close enough to old town , Jewish quarter to walk .one amazing place to visit but 2 nights not long enough .reccomend you take phrase book to join in with local language and take /buy map to help you get around.would say carriage ride around square lovely but no guide, when come again would use the buggy as in every language and covered I believe all the places of interest in krakow .

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you for all the nice words. I would be happy to host you again anytime! See you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra W
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Amazingly beautiful apartment and the care provided by the owner outstanding”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Krakow is a truly beautiful city and to come home each evening after a days exploring to such a beautifully well maintained apartment was sheer bliss. The owner is outstandingly considerate,thoughtful and kind and I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was all great
Liked least: I loved it all
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Dear Sandra, thank you very very much for all your kind words. Its been a pleasure hosting you in my flat and our beautiful Krakow city. You are very very welcome to come back any time soon. Take care and see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneMJ971...
Romford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this property after reading the reviews on trip advisor and couldn't have picked a better place.Adam met us on arrival and was very friendly, a lovely modern clean studio. The town square was beautiful. We found the people very warm and friendly, nothing was too much for them. The food was very nice and very cheap, as was most things in krakow. It took us about 20 minutes to walk into town, it wasnt far at all. We thought the weather would be very cold in November so took some winter woollies but didnt need them, the weather was better than at home!. We stayed for 4 days and visited Auschwitz and birkenau concentration camps. Also had a free walking tour of the city. Overall a beautiful place and wouldnt hesitate to go back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: we liked everything
Liked least: there was nothing we didnt like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Just wanted to say thank you for your comments and great review. It was a pleasure to accommodate you both. We hope to see you again in the future! :) Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ms France...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immaculate, spacious and amazing value for money!”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Could not have asked for more from this apartment. Within easy walking distance of the main square and the main shopping centre, we found it really easy to get around. We took a taxi to kazimierz (jewish quarter) in the evenings at very little cost. There was a mini supermarket and a coffee shop less than a minute away from the building. Great coffee and really tasty cakes!!

The apartment itself was beautifully clean and had everything we could need. Exactly as presented in the photos but I was pleasantly surprised by just how spacious it was. I was particularly impressed with how well equipped the kitchen was, would have had no problem cooking meals in there although we succumbed to eating out every night! Loved eating breakfast in the mornings on the balcony. Really comfy bed, powerful shower and nice big bathroom too. Wifi ran without a glitch too, always important these days.

Last but not least, Iwona has been great. Very helpful before, during and after our stay. Went above and beyond on more than one occasion, booking us a taxi to the airport and sending back things we had left behind to the UK.

We had such a great time exploring Krakow and would recommend this apartment to anyone! No complaints whatsoever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2015
Wow! What a great review! Just wanted to say thank you for your comments and that it was a pleasure to accommodate you both. We hope to see you again in the future! :D
Take care.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing