We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing aparment and host”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Studio
Fully Equiped  kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Beautiful Studio
Fully Equiped  kitchen
Very comfortable King Size Bed
Simple but modern living room
Leather Sofa and extra Bed
panoramic view from living room
Overlooking the garden
Garden View
Sauna at the leisure centre
Heated Swiming Pool
Grill, Oven , Annex Kitchen
Coffee Machine and Toaster
Bed room
5 Star Reviews
Inside of Building Complex
beautiful Residence complex
Everything you need :-)
Modern Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amy W
1 review
“Amazing aparment and host”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment is amazing. It has everything you need, its so modern, spacious, spotless and in a lovely place and there's lovley inspirational quotes dotted around the place which I loved! The supermarket next to the main entrance is really handy too and Schindler's factory is literally round the corner. Shubo is such a good host. Communication was excellent, and he sorted out our airport transfers and booked us tours without any messing around everything went really smoothly. Our driver was called merek and he was a very friendly and helpful with a good sense of humour. We will deffinatly be going back and I would recommend staying here to anyone visiting krakow! I honestly couldn't find one fault with this stay and couldn't ask for a better experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Hi Amy , I am extremely happy to hear that you liked my apartment so much. I have 3 apartments so next time I would looooove to welcome back, kind and good hearted guests like you :-) Shubho
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denisa0
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Modern, central and easy parking.”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great apartment to stay for couples, modern, clean, quiet. It is few minutes Walking to Wawel Castle. Easy parking for free.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric P
1 review
“Great Location, modern apartment”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Shubho was great; offered to arrange transportation (we were visiting friends and family so didn't need it but it's nice to have the option!), as well as a nice guide to Krakow. Check-in/Check-out processes were as smooth as possible. The apartment is ideally located in our favorite neighborhood, and a short walk from anything you might need. Clean and modern apartment, fully stocked kitchen/bathroom; will definitely be staying again next time we visit this beautiful city!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
I am really glad you enjoyed my apartment and also Krakow . Hope you see you again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren S
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Kraków made easy ”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were extremely happy with the apartment and it was an extra bonus having the driver to collect and drop us off at the airport. We really appreciated his tips for where to eat.

The apartment is situated in a gated community with a beautiful garden courtyard which is well tended. So not only is it extremely safe and quiet, but also very picturesque. The convenience of the on site restaurant and shop was brilliant and the fitness suite even offered a free 7 day trial.

Trams are close by and it wasn't a problem getting to the main square and Wawel.

The apartment was immaculate, all the necessary mod cons and both bed and sofa bed were extremely comfortable.

I highly recommend a stay here and would come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2016
Your high level of satisfaction in every aspect of your stay is our GREATEST REWARD. Thank you so so much for the nice words and I am genuinely happy to know you had a great time in Krakow and our apartment. Hoping to see you again :-) Shubho
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, you nice words is the BEST Reward for us:-) If you need anything from Krakow in the future, I would be glad to assist you. Hopefully see you and your friends soon here in Krakow.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Feb 2016
Thank you for your very nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We would love to host you again. Looking forward to see you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anna S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place to stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Had fantastic time in Elegant Riverside residence! Everything explained with details by host, easy access to apartments and helpful hints inside the unit...plus the coffee waiting for us :-) Apartment is very close to walks along Wisla river and short 20 minutes to market square.
I had great time! Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for your very nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. We would love to host you again. Looking forward to see you again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing