We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, tidy and great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ferryman4...
Edinburgh
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, tidy and great location”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Well maintained flat close to the Old Town and even closer to Kazimierz, the Jewish section, which is excellent for bars and restaurants. Not much to add - clean, tidy, and functional. Four friends staying and plenty of room.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
We thank Gerry and his friends for their review, we always work hard to please our guests. We hope to host them again in Krakow.
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated to see the city.”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Bright clean and spacious with constant hot water, two showers, separate toilet and a full kitchen this apartment is perfect for a short or long stay. We stayed five nights with seven adults and had no issues.
Exit the apartment through three security doors and you will find yourself standing at the junction of two major roads. Look left and the Jewish District the artsy and bohemian Kazimierz is ten minutes walk, Oskar Schindler's factory five minutes more. Look right and you can see the rooftops of the Old Town with it's extensive squares and many churches ten minutes in that direction. Straight ahead a five minute walk away lies the beautiful Vistula river and a short walk along it's banks brings you to the monumental Wawel Castle. Turn around and a five minute walk takes you to the market at Hala Targowa. In the immediate vicinity there are two bakeries, two pubs, an alcohole, two supermarkets and a tram stop.
For many reasons, especially location and convenience, I simply cannot recommend this apartment enough. It is an ideal base to see the best of the city and environs. We will visit again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review, it was great to have you stay!
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimOwen19...
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Perfect location in Krakow”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Paul met us on our arrival despite the flight delay and late arrival. House was very clean and tidy and comfortable. Friendly host and very accomodating. House is in a perfect location to explore Krakow. Parking was no problem and free on weekends. Definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
It was great to host Tim and his friends, very friendly people.
They left the apartment in perfect condition and clean, respected our rules. They are always welcome in Krakow.
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maebh b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location for the market and old town. Clean apartment. Perfect for a weekend getaway. Kitchen a little basic but we ate out all the time anyway

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
It was nice to have Maebh and her friends as our guests, very clean and friendly people.
For returning guests we have a special discount of 10%.
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janmfletc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

great location near to main square very comfortable apartment.Only complaint is lack of pillows and use of an iron.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
We prepare the apartment on the number of guests expected from booking but it is always possible to have more pillows and also an iron and an ironing board, our guests only need to request it!
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pedro2110
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely apartment , very clean and ideally situated near main square , would definitely recommend .and would certainly use again

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
When our guests are satisfied we are happy!
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
617harald...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pleasant apartment, centrally located”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located five minutes' walk from the old city centre, with easy access to most central tram services. The apartment is on the first floor (entrance in the back yard). No noise from the streets. The apartment is on two levels, with plenty of space - clean and well maintained. The owners were most helpful and easy to reach by mail/sms. Despite the fact that there is a lift, it remains relatively challenging for people who have problems with stairs, as the access to the lift is not step-free. In addition to this, the lift was broken when we arrived (but this was fixed befire we left - so this was more a case of bad luck, rather than a problem).

Date of stay: May 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
We thanks Harald for his review, they were very clean and friendly people and we hope to host them again in Krakow.
Best regards
MG Krakow
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.